ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.41

¥80.79

节省: ¥29.38 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent Chewable Vitamin D

5379193314980442705发表于 Apr 14, 2013

Here in Finland we really need this vitamin. This is a good tasting chewable vitamin D. Kids like this and adults too. I highly recommend this Now Foods 1000 IU Vitamin D (suomeksi tämän vahvuus on 25 mikrog). Suosittelen tätä tuotetta kaikille suomalaisille, erityisesti lapsille. Hyvän makuinen tabletti, jota ei tarvitse pureskella kauaa vaan liukenee nopeasti.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy and they work!

Reviewer2476430发表于 Nov 17, 2012

Use these for the whole family. So easy to take ~ they taste great! Have had D levels checked before and after this supplement, it works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy Vitamin D

Reviewer1072234发表于 Jul 02, 2010

I avoid the sun to protect my skin. To make sure I do not become Vitamin D-deficient, I take this supplement. It is a small chewable pill that tastes like sweet orange candy. It is simple and effective, and I highly recommend it. This brand is great in general.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for kids

Reviewer2291093发表于 Jul 25, 2010

My daughter loves the taste—we use when she is sick or getting sick and it helps shorten the illness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

supplement

Reviewer2796695发表于 Sep 13, 2010

My Dr. suggested upping my Vit D and I take one a day and the next years' blood work showed I am at good therapeutic levels

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Childrens love this

Reviewer1361819发表于 Oct 16, 2010

Good taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer1664093发表于 Mar 06, 2012

These are good, easy way to get your essential Vitamin D.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

paisleyjade发表于 Mar 17, 2012

The taste is good enough for my daughter to take and during the flu season most of her class got the flu so the school had to call one week off, but my daughter remained healthy. I think that is because I was giving her this vit. D. She didn`t have a flu shot either.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty D-vitamins

jussipoika发表于 Nov 10, 2012

1000 IU = 20 micrograms Some information about D-vitamin in Finnish: Suomalaiset tarvitsevat 100 mikrogrammaa D-vitamiinia päivässä, etenkin nyt talviaikaan ja kun influenssa- ja flunssa-aalto uhkaa. Seerumin D-vitamiinin (S-D-25) tulee nousta 75–150 nmoliin/l, jolloin immuunijärjestelmä toimii parhaiten. Turvallisena päiväannoksena jatkuvassa käytössä yli 9-vuotiaille lapsille pidetään nyt 100 mikrogrammaa ja aikuisille 250 mikrogrammaa. Suomen valtion ravitsemusneuvottelukunta suosittelee aivan liian pientä päiväannosta. D-vitamiini ehkäisee ja jarruttaa monia sairauksia vaikuttamalla suotuisasti satoihin geeneihin. D-vitamiini tehostaa mm. syöpälääkkeiden vaikutusta. Syöpäpotilaan tarve on 175 mikrogrammaa päivässä ja S-D-25:n tavoitearvo vähintään 125 nmol/l, sanovat amerikkalaiset syöpälääkärit. D-vitamiini vahvistaa myös ikääntyvien lihaskuntoa. Raskausajan D-vitamiini ehkäisee vauvojen virusinfektioita. Odottavan äidin D-vitamiinin tarve on yli kymmenen kertaa suurempi kuin nykyinen viranomaissuositus.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice flavor

4731687206024397562发表于 Jul 14, 2012

easy to chew no after taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »