ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.57

¥107.71

节省: ¥39.14 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

An excellent diuretic. Comparable with prescription diuretics.

Reviewer2954651发表于 Dec 04, 2010

It works in less than an hour to shrink the area below your jawline and remove almost all excess water. It also reduces water rentention in the lower backside areas in the same amount of time. A great product! Take 2 capsules one hour before meals, in my opinion.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Almost as good as taking a prescription drug

Reviewer1195136发表于 Jun 25, 2008

Unlike with other herbal diuretics, I can really tell the difference with this one, and I don't have to worry about losing potassium. Very good brand.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

finally

Reviewer2467665发表于 Sep 27, 2009

I have tried every diuretic there is & this is the absolute best one I've used - works very well

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

real relief!

Reviewer2326168发表于 Feb 11, 2010

Love this product. I was on Lasix every day - and this product is milder, but works too. I'm very happy to give my kidneys a break from the drug!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for me

Reviewer2961102发表于 Apr 21, 2010

This is really a great tool for me whenever I felt that my body is swollen I will take 2 of this and the water will be released slowly and comfortably. Liked it very much & will definately buy again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Water Out, Herbal Diuretic, 100

Reviewer2083842发表于 Feb 13, 2009

My husband and I find that our BP goes down a few points when we take this product twice daily.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works!

Reviewer1348336发表于 Dec 01, 2009

I noticed right away how this relieved bloating. I won't be without it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Relief

Reviewer2585215发表于 Feb 12, 2010

This product was exactly what I needed to get rid of excess bloating and sluggishness I knew was from water retention. Nothing else seemed to help and I trust natural remedies because when used as recommended they are gentle to the system but do the job they are meant to do. Thanks iHerb!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Water Out, Herbal Diuretic, 100 VCaps

Reviewer2166233发表于 Jul 22, 2008

Works, but only if you take 4 capsules at one time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Reviewer2203027发表于 Aug 20, 2010

works well and is convienient to use. i ahve mild HBP and it works for me. I sometimes stray from my low salt regimen and this is a life saver for eating out.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 52 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »