ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.41

¥67.31

节省: ¥15.90 (24 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Usefull

Reviewer1693768发表于 Aug 25, 2010

Great for baking, but also in smoothies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1653465发表于 Mar 28, 2011

It smells weird when you open the box, but tastes ok. I use it in different baking and dinner recipes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

performs as it says

sugarcrusted发表于 May 10, 2011

it has really helped to add fiber into my diet and have helped with bowel movements. just remember to drink more water after that!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Useful, high quality

Reviewer1510483发表于 Oct 20, 2011

Digesting system works perfectly

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

Reviewer2038929发表于 Feb 06, 2007

This product works well...I just have to be able to force it down quickly. If you gag easily you may not like it that well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods

Reviewer3050956发表于 Oct 17, 2007

Now Foods is the company I trust most.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Size & Quantity

Reviewer2014990发表于 Nov 10, 2007

I would prefer being able to order a larger size container. We go through this size too quickly and it is a waste to our environment for packaging.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks

Reviewer3310926发表于 Mar 05, 2008

Have been using for quite sometime and I like your prices.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good fiber

Reviewer1836146发表于 Jun 14, 2008

This is an excellent form of fiber. Do not let it sit in the liquid or you will have a gross congealed mess. I don't like drinking it, but it definitely helps my digestion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Whole Psyllium Husks

Reviewer3167470发表于 Oct 15, 2008

This has been the best product for my use. It may not be tasteful, but I'm more interested in effectiveness. This works great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »