ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.90

¥124.12

节省: ¥29.22 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Whole psylium husk

Reviewer2302544发表于 Apr 05, 2016

sorry, I had an allergic reaction the first time I used this. Haven't used it since.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wrong time of delivery

5188458298228280163发表于 Mar 26, 2016

Dear all! I ordered UPS next day delivery and paid for that $8.5 to receive the order on Friday! And in the order was mentioned that delivery will be on Friday 5 p.m. Than in a day delivery time changed on Monday. In that case I could order free delivery and receive order on Monday as well. What I paid $8.5 for?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

As decribed

5169567352487237371发表于 Jan 09, 2016

I don't like to put it in water so I just add 1 tbs to a little bit of yoghurt and that is a lot better... Makes my tummy a lot better but I only use one tbs per day not 2...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Whole Psyllium Husks

Reviewer2429117发表于 Jun 18, 2014

We have found this product very beneficial.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Neutral smell and taste + BIG BOTTLE!

Sweetx-Shorty发表于 Oct 22, 2013

Big bottle! TOTALLY WORTH THE PRICE PAID (: Can use this to feel fuller without more calories. Lose weight with this! :D:D HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent

lillanne发表于 Sep 19, 2013

Psyllium Husk I have used for many years and it is good. Can use it in smoothies, yoghurt, shakes etc -

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great! I recommend

5333603858357728394发表于 Aug 20, 2013

I like it even better then "Psyllium Husk Powder" by NowFoods. It is really better kind of psyllium. Comes great for drinking, do not gathers into softling. Better for drinking. Even taske is ok. Really helps gut problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Godd for the stomach

Reviewer3018106发表于 Oct 03, 2012

Use it for cleaning up the system. A good fibre.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

use to make smoothie

Reviewer1848748发表于 Sep 26, 2012

I mix a teaspoon in a blender making smoothie

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Will always use!

snowfitness1发表于 Aug 13, 2012

I eat a whole food diet full of lots of veggies, so I get tons of fiber. BUT...I take psyllium daily because it acts like a broom in your system, and keeping your colon clean is KEY to excellent health! I recommend it highly!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »