ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥97.37

¥127.34

节省: ¥29.97 (24 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works Great!

Reviewer1759556发表于 Mar 28, 2011

Better than any fiber I've ever had. Things just are not the same without it. This item is a must have. I suggest beginning like this: week 1 use 1 tblsp & 12oz water. Week 2 use 2 tblsp & 12oz water. Week 3 use 3 tblsp & 12oz of water. I stay with that after the 3rd week.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great fiber

Reviewer1818917发表于 Aug 12, 2010

I have tried several, this is the best, no additives, no harsh taste, I add cinammon and it is easy to swallow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fiber!

Reviewer1886291发表于 Sep 28, 2010

regular at last and goes down easy mixed with juice

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glad I found it !

Reviewer3112185发表于 Oct 06, 2009

I have had IBS with prominent diarrhea for many years now. Have been using this for 2 weeks now and have become a huge fan already. It has greatly relieved my symptoms. I would however caution against using this with other fiber products such as All-Bran plus. I used to drink a shake every morning which I made using All-bran plus as a base. Using both gave me extreme flatulence for a few hours a day. Since I was not planning on giving up using psyllium, I quit with the shake and have had no problems since then. I highly recommend this product for anyone with IBS. It has greatly changed my life.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Neutral smell and taste + BIG BOTTLE!

Sweetx-Shorty发表于 Oct 22, 2013

Big bottle! TOTALLY WORTH THE PRICE PAID (: Can use this to feel fuller without more calories. Lose weight with this! :D:D HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good to go.

Reviewer2013328发表于 Nov 17, 2009

I did intend that pun. Works as they said.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will always use!

snowfitness1发表于 Aug 13, 2012

I eat a whole food diet full of lots of veggies, so I get tons of fiber. BUT...I take psyllium daily because it acts like a broom in your system, and keeping your colon clean is KEY to excellent health! I recommend it highly!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

use to make smoothie

Reviewer1848748发表于 Sep 26, 2012

I mix a teaspoon in a blender making smoothie

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wrong time of delivery

5188458298228280163发表于 Mar 26, 2016

Dear all! I ordered UPS next day delivery and paid for that $8.5 to receive the order on Friday! And in the order was mentioned that delivery will be on Friday 5 p.m. Than in a day delivery time changed on Monday. In that case I could order free delivery and receive order on Monday as well. What I paid $8.5 for?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Godd for the stomach

Reviewer3018106发表于 Oct 03, 2012

Use it for cleaning up the system. A good fibre.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »