ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥97.83

¥127.95

节省: ¥30.12 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works Great!

Reviewer1759556发表于 Mar 28, 2011

Better than any fiber I've ever had. Things just are not the same without it. This item is a must have. I suggest beginning like this: week 1 use 1 tblsp & 12oz water. Week 2 use 2 tblsp & 12oz water. Week 3 use 3 tblsp & 12oz of water. I stay with that after the 3rd week.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great fiber

Reviewer1818917发表于 Aug 12, 2010

I have tried several, this is the best, no additives, no harsh taste, I add cinammon and it is easy to swallow.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fiber!

Reviewer1886291发表于 Sep 28, 2010

regular at last and goes down easy mixed with juice

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glad I found it !

Reviewer3112185发表于 Oct 06, 2009

I have had IBS with prominent diarrhea for many years now. Have been using this for 2 weeks now and have become a huge fan already. It has greatly relieved my symptoms. I would however caution against using this with other fiber products such as All-Bran plus. I used to drink a shake every morning which I made using All-bran plus as a base. Using both gave me extreme flatulence for a few hours a day. Since I was not planning on giving up using psyllium, I quit with the shake and have had no problems since then. I highly recommend this product for anyone with IBS. It has greatly changed my life.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Neutral smell and taste + BIG BOTTLE!

Sweetx-Shorty发表于 Oct 22, 2013

Big bottle! TOTALLY WORTH THE PRICE PAID (: Can use this to feel fuller without more calories. Lose weight with this! :D:D HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good to go.

Reviewer2013328发表于 Nov 17, 2009

I did intend that pun. Works as they said.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will always use!

snowfitness1发表于 Aug 13, 2012

I eat a whole food diet full of lots of veggies, so I get tons of fiber. BUT...I take psyllium daily because it acts like a broom in your system, and keeping your colon clean is KEY to excellent health! I recommend it highly!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

use to make smoothie

Reviewer1848748发表于 Sep 26, 2012

I mix a teaspoon in a blender making smoothie

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wrong time of delivery

5188458298228280163发表于 Mar 26, 2016

Dear all! I ordered UPS next day delivery and paid for that $8.5 to receive the order on Friday! And in the order was mentioned that delivery will be on Friday 5 p.m. Than in a day delivery time changed on Monday. In that case I could order free delivery and receive order on Monday as well. What I paid $8.5 for?

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I Will not do without Whole Psyllium Husk!

4826251355203861114发表于 Aug 03, 2016

I have been taking whole Psyllium Husk for several years now. I started by my husband and I doing a colon cleanse for 3 months. Shortly after that my husband had a colonoscopy done. The Dr. commented how clean the colon was . That was what I was told in the booklet "Cleansing or Surgery". It said to be sure and use the Whole Psyllium Husk and not the powder since that would clog the walls rather than clean them. The whole husk would scrub the intestinal walls. The Dr. proved that this was true. Now my husband and I are taking a Tbsp. twice a day. It keeps us regular. I highly recommend this product!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »