ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥96.22

¥125.84

节省: ¥29.62 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent

lillanne发表于 Sep 19, 2013

Psyllium Husk I have used for many years and it is good. Can use it in smoothies, yoghurt, shakes etc -

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Whole Psyllium Husks

Reviewer2429117发表于 Jun 18, 2014

We have found this product very beneficial.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

As decribed

5169567352487237371发表于 Jan 09, 2016

I don't like to put it in water so I just add 1 tbs to a little bit of yoghurt and that is a lot better... Makes my tummy a lot better but I only use one tbs per day not 2...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied Customer

Reviewer2796984发表于 Dec 10, 2010

Have always been a satisfied customer and order was prompt as usual

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2450074发表于 Jan 25, 2011

I use this product for several years now. I like that it has no strong flavors, and supplies the needed fiber.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yoghurt as meal..

Reviewer2712021发表于 Feb 07, 2011

I ad some of it into my yoghurt , makes it more like a complete meal,then drink some water, gives me the best results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied customer

Reviewer2784100发表于 Nov 23, 2009

I was so happy to find this product at such a good price! Thank you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2961102发表于 Dec 03, 2009

It really helps me to stay full, eating much less than what I used to. Good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best

Reviewer2586786发表于 Dec 05, 2009

Whole psyllium is the best...less processed, easy to swallow & better tasting than the "powder" version. Now offers a great product at a fantastic price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cheaper and better

Reviewer2140122发表于 Jan 08, 2010

I used to buy Health Plus Inc colon cleanse and it did the job well but it is kind of expensive for the minimal product that I receive so I looked for cheaper and found. Now I get the same effects for less money. Thanks to NOW and iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »