ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥100.99

¥132.07

节省: ¥31.09 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Godd for the stomach

Reviewer3018106发表于 Oct 03, 2012

Use it for cleaning up the system. A good fibre.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great! I recommend

5333603858357728394发表于 Aug 20, 2013

I like it even better then "Psyllium Husk Powder" by NowFoods. It is really better kind of psyllium. Comes great for drinking, do not gathers into softling. Better for drinking. Even taske is ok. Really helps gut problems.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

lillanne发表于 Sep 19, 2013

Psyllium Husk I have used for many years and it is good. Can use it in smoothies, yoghurt, shakes etc -

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Whole Psyllium Husks

Reviewer2429117发表于 Jun 18, 2014

We have found this product very beneficial.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

As decribed

5169567352487237371发表于 Jan 09, 2016

I don't like to put it in water so I just add 1 tbs to a little bit of yoghurt and that is a lot better... Makes my tummy a lot better but I only use one tbs per day not 2...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied Customer

Reviewer2796984发表于 Dec 10, 2010

Have always been a satisfied customer and order was prompt as usual

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2450074发表于 Jan 25, 2011

I use this product for several years now. I like that it has no strong flavors, and supplies the needed fiber.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yoghurt as meal..

Reviewer2712021发表于 Feb 07, 2011

I ad some of it into my yoghurt , makes it more like a complete meal,then drink some water, gives me the best results.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied customer

Reviewer2784100发表于 Nov 23, 2009

I was so happy to find this product at such a good price! Thank you!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2961102发表于 Dec 03, 2009

It really helps me to stay full, eating much less than what I used to. Good product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »