ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.95

¥124.19

节省: ¥29.23 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very Good!

Reviewer3109317发表于 Jun 10, 2012

Very Good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product at best price!

Reviewer2159194发表于 Mar 30, 2012

Good product at best price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer3031617发表于 Mar 02, 2012

An excellent way to handle digestive problems. Not exactly tasty, but taste isn't what we are going for here. I thoroughly recommend this product. It works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worked great

Reviewer2489065发表于 Feb 15, 2012

Used this in conjunction with Now Foods Bentonite Clay to resolve IBS-D after food poisoning. After two days my gut was right as rain. Be sure to take probiotics after a course of the two to repopulate your gut.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Kazakhstan

Reviewer1253791发表于 Nov 30, 2011

All specified by the manufacturer truth, very good product I will buy still.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1831792发表于 Nov 09, 2011

Lets just say, it helps keeping things moving..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Psyllium Husks

Reviewer1426028发表于 Sep 08, 2011

Very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks, 24oz

Reviewer1569123发表于 Jun 21, 2011

I use Psyllium Husks for lowcarb bread baking and it is very handy to be able to buy the husks in this large quantity. This is the second time I buy this item and it arrived in perfect condition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cost effective

Reviewer1732519发表于 Jun 07, 2011

These are some of the very best quality whole fibers I have seen so far. Blended with a large cup of water it goes down easy. Much better than the powdery stuff that I used to take.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This stuff is great!

Reviewer1247949发表于 May 04, 2011

A heaping tablespoon in the evening and in the morning it is dumpola! Lowered my cholesterol, cleared my skin, and is an overall detox. Maybe the best supplement habit to have.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »