ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥97.75

¥127.84

节省: ¥30.09 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

The best

Reviewer2586786发表于 Dec 05, 2009

Whole psyllium is the best...less processed, easy to swallow & better tasting than the "powder" version. Now offers a great product at a fantastic price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cheaper and better

Reviewer2140122发表于 Jan 08, 2010

I used to buy Health Plus Inc colon cleanse and it did the job well but it is kind of expensive for the minimal product that I receive so I looked for cheaper and found. Now I get the same effects for less money. Thanks to NOW and iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

necessary

Reviewer3176868发表于 Mar 22, 2010

again, the best natural product for the money. Couldn't go, I mean DO without it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1841125发表于 Apr 17, 2011

Excellent product at a very competitive price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This stuff is great!

Reviewer1247949发表于 May 04, 2011

A heaping tablespoon in the evening and in the morning it is dumpola! Lowered my cholesterol, cleared my skin, and is an overall detox. Maybe the best supplement habit to have.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cost effective

Reviewer1732519发表于 Jun 07, 2011

These are some of the very best quality whole fibers I have seen so far. Blended with a large cup of water it goes down easy. Much better than the powdery stuff that I used to take.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks, 24oz

Reviewer1569123发表于 Jun 21, 2011

I use Psyllium Husks for lowcarb bread baking and it is very handy to be able to buy the husks in this large quantity. This is the second time I buy this item and it arrived in perfect condition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Psyllium Husks

Reviewer1426028发表于 Sep 08, 2011

Very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1831792发表于 Nov 09, 2011

Lets just say, it helps keeping things moving..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Kazakhstan

Reviewer1253791发表于 Nov 30, 2011

All specified by the manufacturer truth, very good product I will buy still.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »