ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.94

¥124.17

节省: ¥29.23 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Product

Reviewer1841125发表于 Apr 17, 2011

Excellent product at a very competitive price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works Great!

Reviewer1759556发表于 Mar 28, 2011

Better than any fiber I've ever had. Things just are not the same without it. This item is a must have. I suggest beginning like this: week 1 use 1 tblsp & 12oz water. Week 2 use 2 tblsp & 12oz water. Week 3 use 3 tblsp & 12oz of water. I stay with that after the 3rd week.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

yoghurt as meal..

Reviewer2712021发表于 Feb 07, 2011

I ad some of it into my yoghurt , makes it more like a complete meal,then drink some water, gives me the best results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2450074发表于 Jan 25, 2011

I use this product for several years now. I like that it has no strong flavors, and supplies the needed fiber.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied Customer

Reviewer2796984发表于 Dec 10, 2010

Have always been a satisfied customer and order was prompt as usual

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fiber!

Reviewer1886291发表于 Sep 28, 2010

regular at last and goes down easy mixed with juice

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great fiber

Reviewer1818917发表于 Aug 12, 2010

I have tried several, this is the best, no additives, no harsh taste, I add cinammon and it is easy to swallow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

necessary

Reviewer3176868发表于 Mar 22, 2010

again, the best natural product for the money. Couldn't go, I mean DO without it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cheaper and better

Reviewer2140122发表于 Jan 08, 2010

I used to buy Health Plus Inc colon cleanse and it did the job well but it is kind of expensive for the minimal product that I receive so I looked for cheaper and found. Now I get the same effects for less money. Thanks to NOW and iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best

Reviewer2586786发表于 Dec 05, 2009

Whole psyllium is the best...less processed, easy to swallow & better tasting than the "powder" version. Now offers a great product at a fantastic price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »