ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.09

¥53.81

节省: ¥12.73 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Don't like the stevia part

Reviewer1956863发表于 Dec 19, 2007

This is a great idea. I love xylitol and wanted convenient packets for when I ate out. However the stevia in it gives it a bitter taste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bad After Taste!!

Reviewer3247496发表于 Nov 09, 2009

After reading all the positive comments on the website I was really looking forward to this sugar substitute. But I tried it many times in different beverages and frankly It has a bad chemical taste. Will never use again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tasting & healthy too!

Reviewer2538256发表于 Dec 06, 2006

I think the Xylitol-Stevia mixture tastes better than pure Stevia, which is good, but has a slight bitter after-taste to me. I also like the fact that the Xylitol is good for my bones and teeth, and the sugars are slowly absorbed so they don't effect my blood sugar like regular sweetners do. Daily, I drink up to 20 cups of tea (in the winter) so these benefits are important to me, along with the lower calories!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finally Success

Reviewer2406990发表于 Jan 24, 2007

I have been attempting for years to get my husband off UNHEALTHY artificial sweeteners with little success. I am extremely happy to report that Xylitol Plus meets his rigorous taste standards and does not have any unpleasant side affects on his health Try it, we think you'll like it too!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product.

Reviewer1518891发表于 Sep 30, 2008

I have used it for a number of years. I use it to enhance bone health as reported by David Williams.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Xylitol Plus, 75 Packets

Reviewer1847869发表于 Oct 31, 2008

Like it taste good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

now, xylitol plus

Reviewer1914963发表于 Oct 31, 2008

The best sweetener substitute I ever tried. No aftertaste at all.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful taste!

Reviewer2798269发表于 Nov 17, 2008

A great alternative for sweetening hot drinks. I'm switching from Splenda at the recommendation of my nutritionist (I'm a pre-diabetic)& I was pleasantly surprised how good this tastes. I will definitely buy this again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So Handy to take with you

Reviewer2767829发表于 Nov 20, 2008

Love the convenience.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great sweetner

Reviewer2686428发表于 Nov 30, 2008

This works great - no artifical sweetners, and it cannot be utilized by bacteria in your mouth. It has clinically proven dental benefits.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 100 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »