ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.09

¥53.82

节省: ¥12.73 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Safe form of xylitol around animals.

Reviewer1734130发表于 Nov 09, 2007

XYLITOL IS VERY TOXIC FOR ANIMALS. I use it because it helps slow down the exiting of food through the digestive system, allowing my body to feel full and getting more nutritional value from what I eat. However, I want to be sure that I don't spill any that my animals could accidently eat. Very little xylitol is extremely dangerous for cats and dogs. With the packets, I am able to put just the right amount in my drink, then I throw the packet away. My companion animals stay safe. I am extremely environmentally conscious of my choices and decided that my animals' well-being is worth the extra packaging.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

xylitol packets

Reviewer1172269发表于 Nov 28, 2007

Same review as for xylosweet

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow!

Reviewer1934288发表于 Dec 19, 2008

No too sweet but provides and excellent balance with the satisfaction that you are not harboring harmful bacteria in your mouth

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No after taste. I love it!

Reviewer2824815发表于 Dec 28, 2008

This is a great alternative to "the pink stuff". Thank you for a healthier option.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good

Reviewer2213088发表于 Jan 14, 2009

These packets are a great switch from the other sweeteners. Just the right amount of "sweet".

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet!!!

Reviewer2912270发表于 Feb 25, 2009

Very nice flavor! I didn't know it was stevia, that was never indicated on the advertisment. I was hoping it was in bulk so I could measure it with a spoon or cup

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Interesting sweetner

Reviewer2450740发表于 May 07, 2009

I had to try this as i am a regular user of Sweet leaf Stevia. I like this stuff a lot, the only reason i dont give it five stars, is the particles when you feel the packets. But this stuff disolves well and is very sweet.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

surprised at how good this is

Reviewer1151233发表于 Jul 12, 2009

i found only a very slight after taste (hardly any). I also only use half a packet for coffee so this will last...i made a pitcher of cranberry/lime/lemonade with it too...was awesome and needed very little sweetener.good product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pretty good

Reviewer2960855发表于 Jul 24, 2009

Xylitol is a healthy and good alternative to white sugar - i just have to warn you that it's not completely like it, as there is a notisable difference in taste

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Sugar Substitute!

Reviewer1236912发表于 Jul 29, 2009

This tastes just like sugar. The only drawback is that it is very granular - dissolves well in hot foods, but not in cold. For the nutrition and taste, though, that is not a big problem for me. The packets are really convenient.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »