ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥39.89

¥52.24

节省: ¥12.36 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

OK

Reviewer1640578发表于 Jan 10, 2012

a bit bitter taste, perhaps because of stevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

product review

Reviewer1600102发表于 Aug 18, 2011

Works as advertized, does good job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer1978206发表于 Jun 03, 2011

It's what my Dentist wanted me on. So far it's working pretty good. Nothing wrong with the flavor. You can't really taste a flavor and it's not too sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sweet

Reviewer2051291发表于 Apr 30, 2010

quality product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Low glycemic alternative to sugar/other sugar substitutes

GlennSanada发表于 Jan 16, 2010

This product is natural with minimal impact on blood glucose level. Thus, specifically good for diabetics and generally, good for all health conscious folks. The healthy diet of a diabetic is also good for non-diabetics. This is a reorder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice taste

Reviewer2866520发表于 Oct 12, 2009

These taste quite nice and mix well, you dont get a whole lot in one sachet though. Takes two to sweeten my morning protein shake.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Great Combination

Reviewer1924290发表于 Aug 05, 2009

I've noticed a lot of products coming out combining stevia with sugar, but I really like this combination of stevia with Xylitol better. It does not have the bitter aftertaste that some stevia products can have. I do wish products containing Xylitol would place warning labels concerning animals on their packaging though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Sugar Substitute!

Reviewer1236912发表于 Jul 29, 2009

This tastes just like sugar. The only drawback is that it is very granular - dissolves well in hot foods, but not in cold. For the nutrition and taste, though, that is not a big problem for me. The packets are really convenient.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pretty good

Reviewer2960855发表于 Jul 24, 2009

Xylitol is a healthy and good alternative to white sugar - i just have to warn you that it's not completely like it, as there is a notisable difference in taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

surprised at how good this is

Reviewer1151233发表于 Jul 12, 2009

i found only a very slight after taste (hardly any). I also only use half a packet for coffee so this will last...i made a pitcher of cranberry/lime/lemonade with it too...was awesome and needed very little sweetener.good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »