ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.47

¥55.63

节省: ¥13.16 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good Product.

Reviewer1518891发表于 Sep 30, 2008

I have used it for a number of years. I use it to enhance bone health as reported by David Williams.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tasting & healthy too!

Reviewer2538256发表于 Dec 06, 2006

I think the Xylitol-Stevia mixture tastes better than pure Stevia, which is good, but has a slight bitter after-taste to me. I also like the fact that the Xylitol is good for my bones and teeth, and the sugars are slowly absorbed so they don't effect my blood sugar like regular sweetners do. Daily, I drink up to 20 cups of tea (in the winter) so these benefits are important to me, along with the lower calories!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finally Success

Reviewer2406990发表于 Jan 24, 2007

I have been attempting for years to get my husband off UNHEALTHY artificial sweeteners with little success. I am extremely happy to report that Xylitol Plus meets his rigorous taste standards and does not have any unpleasant side affects on his health Try it, we think you'll like it too!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Great!!

Reviewer1322740发表于 Feb 09, 2008

I love this stuff....I think I'm on like my 30th box!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best all natural sweetener I've found

Reviewer3084789发表于 Oct 12, 2007

I have used splends for years and just started looking for an all natural substitute. I've tried stevia and many other sweetners, but this is by far the best. It works best when mixed with something that already has a little sweetness. I mix it with a little fruit juice and add water to make a low cal fruit drink that is still all natural. It works well in coffee and tea but only after a little sugar or honey is added. Great product, wish it came in bulk.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

linda wilson

Reviewer2047525发表于 Oct 16, 2007

easy to carry, great product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Product Information

Reviewer2933531发表于 Oct 26, 2007

Handy to carry with you.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1705953发表于 Nov 06, 2007

Use it all the time at work.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT

Reviewer3080184发表于 Dec 29, 2007

no after taste! good for you! being a diabetic it's always a choice between either a sweetner that is good for me, or in line with my diabetic restrictions...no more its now Xylitol Plus which is both!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Travel Buddy

Reviewer2286745发表于 Jan 07, 2008

Best way to cart around low glycemic sweetener for beverages when traveling! Xylitol blended with a bit of stevia produces a flavor better than what each product tastes like individually.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 68 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »