ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.35

¥67.23

节省: ¥15.88 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love the taste!

TrueReviews发表于 Jul 10, 2014

Great taste and effective too! It is natural and fluoride free. I love the lingering taste of cinnamon in my mouth. Xylitol whitens the teeth as a bonus! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gum problems

Reviewer1084142发表于 May 14, 2008

Great for refreshing your mouth but even better for gum problems. From Calif.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works really well!

Reviewer1421175发表于 Apr 08, 2009

Keeps my mouth from getting dry.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful mouthwash!

Turboshopper发表于 Oct 29, 2008

Tastes great, and doesn't irritate my mouth like some commercial brands sold in drugstores.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wow!

lorischuster发表于 Sep 24, 2008

I love this mouthwash. It is refreshing, and I have noticed less plaque build up using this in tandem with the Xyliwhite toothpaste. I also love the mint flavor. I wish they would put a dosage lid on the bottle.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really Good!

Reviewer1462382发表于 Oct 27, 2007

I love the Cinnamon taste,and it definitely makes your mouth feel fresh and healthy,I use this along with Xyliwhite Toothpaste Gel,thumbs up for both products!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, XyliWhite Mouthwash, Cinnafresh, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

5526354028086506241发表于 Jan 13, 2013

good!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Xyliwite Mouthwash Wonderful

Reviewer2202705发表于 Aug 21, 2013

This mouthwash is wonderful, makes your mouth feel so clean and fresh, no burning or irritating effect whatsoever. Love it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WE LOVE THIS MOUTHWASH!!

Reviewer3168479发表于 Sep 01, 2013

Our dentist recommended that our family use a xylitol mouthwash for reduction of bacteria since we prefer not to use fluoride in our dental products. This XyliWhite Mouthwash is refreshing and we love the cinnamon flavor! Our kids (15,13,11,9) also rinse and gargle with it, which has also helped remove yucky tonsil stones. We love that the mouthwash ingredients are natural and we're not rinsing with a bunch of chemicals. It helped clean the white tongue that seems to be from candida overgrowth. We bought four bottles because the price is good. WE DEFINITELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works Great!

Reviewer2220144发表于 May 08, 2012

Our family has used NOW Cinnafresh for several yrs. We are repeat customers, very satisfied with this high-quality & effective product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 59 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »