ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.89

¥65.32

节省: ¥15.43 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good product

4637807275727094311发表于 Nov 04, 2015

great taste, really feel the mouth clean and "not smelling badly"

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the taste!

TrueReviews发表于 Jul 10, 2014

Great taste and effective too! It is natural and fluoride free. I love the lingering taste of cinnamon in my mouth. Xylitol whitens the teeth as a bonus! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

OK.

h-anna发表于 Jun 21, 2014

Ok. but the toothpaste has better cinnamon flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not great

Reviewer2412601发表于 Jun 01, 2014

Don't like it much. I can really taste the thyme oil in it, which is unpleasant. It also leaves a strange feeling in the back of my throat. I like the Jason's cinnamon clove mouthwash a lot better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good mouthwash

5295288246518085040发表于 Apr 23, 2014

I ordered it in December, have been using it after flossing and brushing almost every evening since that. Only a tiny amount is enough, less than half of the cap. Nice taste, I do not like the taste of mint, so cinnamon works well with me. Went to dentist beginning of April to normal cleaning. She said no problems this time. Gums are doing very well, and I had almost no tartar, and I cannot see other reason for it, than this. Normally been flossing and cleaning every evening, but without this mouthwash, and still got some tartar problem. In my country of origin (Finland) Xylitol is being used since childhood and recommended by dentists, so this too, is one reason for my purchase. Will certainly order this again soon. I still have a good amount of it left, and it is end of April now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

frschlr发表于 Nov 05, 2013

One has to get used with this, cause it seems to be quite strong. But when you get used to it, it's very good and refreshing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WE LOVE THIS MOUTHWASH!!

Reviewer3168479发表于 Sep 01, 2013

Our dentist recommended that our family use a xylitol mouthwash for reduction of bacteria since we prefer not to use fluoride in our dental products. This XyliWhite Mouthwash is refreshing and we love the cinnamon flavor! Our kids (15,13,11,9) also rinse and gargle with it, which has also helped remove yucky tonsil stones. We love that the mouthwash ingredients are natural and we're not rinsing with a bunch of chemicals. It helped clean the white tongue that seems to be from candida overgrowth. We bought four bottles because the price is good. WE DEFINITELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Xyliwite Mouthwash Wonderful

Reviewer2202705发表于 Aug 21, 2013

This mouthwash is wonderful, makes your mouth feel so clean and fresh, no burning or irritating effect whatsoever. Love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, XyliWhite Mouthwash, Cinnafresh, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

5526354028086506241发表于 Jan 13, 2013

good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

not a fan

Reviewer3215761发表于 Oct 24, 2012

i am not a fan of cinnamon anything unless it's in food. so i might not be a good representative but this is fairly strong sweet not fresh feeling. husband thought it was just ok.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 58 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »