ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.90

¥65.33

节省: ¥15.43 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(6)
1 星
(8)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

구형이 왔어요..ㅠㅠ

4694057249633194692发表于 Apr 27, 2015

저번에 주문했을때는 신형이 와서 구형이 올거라곤 생각도 못했는데 구형이 왔어요..ㅠㅠ 신형은 이거보다 덜 맵고 상쾌하고 용기도 이뿐데.. 구형은 아주 맵고 뚜껑도 불편하고.. 정말 별로예요..ㅠㅠ

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cleans well, no mouth-burn after rinsing, aftertaste leaves something to be desired

4924741244706517898发表于 Dec 21, 2014

I like the ingredients used in this product. I use this after brushing with Now Foods Xyli-White Toothpaste Gel, Refreshmint. It doesn't burn my mouth after rinsing, and leaves my breath fresh and clean. However, the aftertaste is chemical-esque and lingers for quite awhile - hence one star deducted.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Pas mal

4965463117734606657发表于 Dec 14, 2014

légèrement sucré au goût.... ce que je n'attends pas de ce genre de produit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

totally recommend it

Reviewer2336325发表于 Oct 23, 2014

I've been using it for years and would totally recommend. Leaves my mouth feeling clean, I like this taste, and it has totally natural ingredients which is all I will use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

5332859073531503555发表于 Jun 28, 2014

What a nice product,i dont purchase commercial type mouthwash i use now's toothpaste with the mouthwash great taste ordered another right away

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Xyliwhite Mouthwash, Refreshmint, Natural and Fluoride Free, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

5397505596935428908发表于 May 13, 2014

Very refreshing! Not very sweet, excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Never using anything with Xylitol again!

RainbowNome发表于 Apr 14, 2014

When I first started using this mouthwash with the matching Xli-White toothpaste, I thought it was OK. The mouthwash tasted pretty bad though. Then I started developing lock jaw (TMJD) and it turned out it was a reaction to the Xylitol which is the main ingredient. I had to stop using this toothpaste/mouthwash immediately and my lock jaw symptoms have stopped. I'm just glad I discovered it before it developed to far. So basically I have a pretty full tube of toothpaste and bottle of mouthwash that I am going to have to throw away, what a waste...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1867804发表于 Mar 25, 2014

It tastes fresh, is fluoride free and helps keep my mouth clean. I use it every day and will reorder. Xylitol has been proved to kill the harmful bacteria.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Likte den

OscarBaby发表于 Jan 24, 2014

Den var bra :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer1056250发表于 Dec 16, 2013

seems to work s advertised

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 148 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »