ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.26

¥91.47

节省: ¥33.22 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

vegan

Reviewer1147366发表于 Apr 11, 2016

can't feel effects from Now foods supplements, I'll try other ones.. ナウフーズのサプリはあまり効果を感じないので他を試してみます。お手頃な値段なので残念です。。

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not for the normal man

4645535341957990583发表于 Mar 17, 2016

i didnt realise when i ordered the pills that they were 333% the daily recommended intake (as stated in the supplementary facts above). so fault not on the product but the buyer needs to be sure this is what they are looking for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

talk it with Vitamin C 1000 mg

5029506802790678491发表于 May 11, 2015

i talk it with Vitamin C 1000 mg but Has not seen any results

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

makes me nauseous =(

5157609884189752766发表于 Dec 01, 2014

It used to work better for me, but now it makes me very nauseous even though I take it with food and not for an empty stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Vitamin

4794845150322504699发表于 Nov 29, 2013

Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not bad

4996255904702661464发表于 Nov 10, 2013

Good packaging, just started not sure how was the effects yet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

something more to add?

5293874155979527602发表于 Oct 30, 2013

it is not totally what I am looking for. I miss an ingredient I like to have with zinc for a better result.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Neutral

TriedandTested发表于 Sep 07, 2013

Been taking 1 capsule for 4 months now. No significant effects on my immune system or acne.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Dont take on empty stomach

Reviewer1483401发表于 Mar 07, 2012

If taken on empty stomach made me feel terribly nauseous. So I became reluctant to take it at all. I didnt give it a consistant go. But usually always like Now products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for calming breakouts but weight gain

Reviewer2078719发表于 Jan 02, 2012

It helped me keep my skin clear but I would get hunger attacks while on them. When I felt a pimple coming I would take this and the pimple would not get any bigger but shrink real fast. So it was a tough choice but I decided to stop taking them and take better care of what I eat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »