ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥60.02

¥94.24

节省: ¥34.22 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Neutral

TriedandTested发表于 Sep 07, 2013

Been taking 1 capsule for 4 months now. No significant effects on my immune system or acne.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

something more to add?

5293874155979527602发表于 Oct 30, 2013

it is not totally what I am looking for. I miss an ingredient I like to have with zinc for a better result.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not bad

4996255904702661464发表于 Nov 10, 2013

Good packaging, just started not sure how was the effects yet

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Vitamin

4794845150322504699发表于 Nov 29, 2013

Good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

makes me nauseous =(

5157609884189752766发表于 Dec 01, 2014

It used to work better for me, but now it makes me very nauseous even though I take it with food and not for an empty stomach.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

talk it with Vitamin C 1000 mg

5029506802790678491发表于 May 11, 2015

i talk it with Vitamin C 1000 mg but Has not seen any results

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not for the normal man

4645535341957990583发表于 Mar 17, 2016

i didnt realise when i ordered the pills that they were 333% the daily recommended intake (as stated in the supplementary facts above). so fault not on the product but the buyer needs to be sure this is what they are looking for.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

take with caution

Vaniessa发表于 May 10, 2016

so i got this to help with my acne however i think the dosage is really strong! i popped up even after a heavy meal and i vomited within an hour. so i cut this into half and it didnt give me that sick feeling anymore

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does the job but makes me nauseous

5290021143077110351发表于 Jun 21, 2016

Need to take with large meals as it makes me nauseous otherwise.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

should come with a warning ! might deplete your copper levels => muscle / ligaments problems

adhd-researcher发表于 Sep 06, 2016

you need 1 mg of copper for every 15 mg of zinc ... taking this the long run, might deplete your copper levels which can result in muscle / skeletal pains / cartilage problems

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »