ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.04

¥92.70

节省: ¥33.66 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Neutral

TriedandTested发表于 Sep 07, 2013

Been taking 1 capsule for 4 months now. No significant effects on my immune system or acne.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

something more to add?

5293874155979527602发表于 Oct 30, 2013

it is not totally what I am looking for. I miss an ingredient I like to have with zinc for a better result.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not bad

4996255904702661464发表于 Nov 10, 2013

Good packaging, just started not sure how was the effects yet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Vitamin

4794845150322504699发表于 Nov 29, 2013

Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

makes me nauseous =(

5157609884189752766发表于 Dec 01, 2014

It used to work better for me, but now it makes me very nauseous even though I take it with food and not for an empty stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

talk it with Vitamin C 1000 mg

5029506802790678491发表于 May 11, 2015

i talk it with Vitamin C 1000 mg but Has not seen any results

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not for the normal man

4645535341957990583发表于 Mar 17, 2016

i didnt realise when i ordered the pills that they were 333% the daily recommended intake (as stated in the supplementary facts above). so fault not on the product but the buyer needs to be sure this is what they are looking for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

take with caution

Vaniessa发表于 May 10, 2016

so i got this to help with my acne however i think the dosage is really strong! i popped up even after a heavy meal and i vomited within an hour. so i cut this into half and it didnt give me that sick feeling anymore

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vegan

Reviewer1147366发表于 Apr 11, 2016

can't feel effects from Now foods supplements, I'll try other ones.. ナウフーズのサプリはあまり効果を感じないので他を試してみます。お手頃な値段なので残念です。。

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods Zinc

Reviewer3348909发表于 Feb 04, 2011

So far, nothing bad has happened. I just started using this product, so I can't say anything about it yet. Will update later.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »