ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.87

¥67.35

节省: ¥13.48 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

wonderful!

Reviewer2746709发表于 Aug 11, 2009

My new favorite lotion. The most wonderful scent, and perfect texture. Nubian Heritage does it again! And the price is right. Thank you iherb, you rock!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best scent of alls!

Reviewer1951108发表于 Jul 13, 2010

When I use this cream everyone ask me what kind of delicious parfum i using.Its just perfect!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

FINALLY!

Reviewer3162171发表于 Jan 08, 2013

This is the 4th Nubian hand cream I try, and this is so far my favorite! Very soothing, nice light scent, and perfect consistence. The others either smelled too strong, were too sticky or not thick enough, but this one has it all. Will probably try more of them, but will definitely buy this one again as well. I love Nubian Heritage, and so far my favorites are this hand crem, Olive & Green Tea body wash, Honey & Black Seed body wash and body lotion and Goat's Milk & Chai body wash and body lotion. The Coconut & Papaya hand cream is also awsome, but a little to heavily scented.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best lotion / great smell

Reviewer2860648发表于 Jul 24, 2013

Flowery but not overpowering... vibrant!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Huele bien e hidrata

ROSSITA发表于 Jan 28, 2014

Hidrata muy bien y huele genial pero yo no aprecio el olor a lavanda por ningún sitio. ********************* Más revisiones en mi cuenta. Marca el /Si/ abajo si te ha servido mi opinión

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

5051766628962881635发表于 Mar 11, 2014

I like the smell but why the cream is very thick !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

Reviewer2477026发表于 Jun 10, 2014

Good smell and good product. I like it very much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no huele a lavanda

LaMarmotilla发表于 Jul 26, 2014

La compré porque había leído reviews donde decían que no se apreciaba nada el olor a lavanda (ya que a mi no me apasiona jaja) y efectivamente, a mi no me huele a flores, me huele como a chuchería. Tiene buenos ingredientes, la textura no es densa se extiende muy bien. Me ha gustado.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good moisturizing Cream

Reviewer2695018发表于 Aug 14, 2014

Keeps my dry skin skin well-moisturized, even in winter months. Light flower scent is not overpowering or intrusive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome cream

5574177929593265450发表于 Nov 14, 2014

Finally my hands are not dry! Really love this cream. I will buy it again and again. The components are great, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »