ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.24

¥65.32

节省: ¥13.08 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Smell is unbearable, does not smell natural!!

5187222819316693680发表于 Mar 24, 2016

I purchased this product because of its focus on natural ingredients! In particular, I want to avoid synthetic smelly fragrance......much to my disappointment, the smell was so strong and un-natural that it made me feel unwell and I had to wash it off. The texture is nice, but it's a shame about the horrible smell.....had to give it away! Waste of my money!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells like some kind of ointment.

4903762395915461971发表于 Jan 06, 2016

I love musky scents but this one is not so great. On the other hand, the texture is great. It is very moisturizing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

didn't like it

5211427604107712881发表于 Apr 16, 2015

Made my hair and scalp very oily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No hidrata demasiado

5656165740122234705发表于 Dec 14, 2014

El olor y la textura es muy rica, pero no hidrata para mi gusto mucho

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Favorite!

Reviewer2759282发表于 Dec 12, 2014

My favorite fragrance and moisturizing hand cream. I receive many compliments from men and women on the lovely scent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells like spring..

sdbrock发表于 Sep 21, 2014

This hand cream is great for my dry hands - it smells divine, sweet & warm. The texture seems a bit thicker than usual hand cream, almost like body butter, but this is why I love it even more. Little goes the long way, it keeps my hands moisturized and I even use it for my legs... One thing is though, if you are sensitive to scents, probably you would think of it pungent also if you have hay fever, it could irritate your nose - my husband keeps distance with me for the first half an hour until the scent fades away.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

quite good

5260397499182678782发表于 Mar 02, 2014

Good consistency for a hand cream. Best used at night left on before bed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Overpowering scent

5225150508070245698发表于 Feb 17, 2014

I love the Nubian Heritage Honey & Black Seed soap, so thought I'd try this; but I find the hand cream's scent to be too strong and overpowering. Maybe it's because cream has more oils than the soap and so its scent absorbs into the skin more. In any case, the strong scent remained on my hands even after washing, so much so that I could smell it while preparing food and eating. It was even absorbed into a pair of my winter gloves. The cream's texture is nice, a bit oily, but that scent is just too powerful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Mala crema de manos

4672359572104836599发表于 Jan 03, 2014

De esta marca he probado los jabones y esta crema, he de decir que los jabones son fantásticos pero la crema de manos me ha decepcionado mucho, lo único bueno es el olor, que es muy rico y original, pero en cuanto a hidratación o nutrición es malísima, al menos para mí, la peor crema de manos que he usado.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Huele de vicio

Reviewer3141919发表于 Nov 17, 2013

Una crema de manos con un olor entre amaderado y melocotón que se absorbe bastante rápido y no deja sensación grasa. Nunca he utilizado crema de manos porque me parecen desagradables, pero esta es todo lo contrario!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »