ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.76

¥69.14

节省: ¥19.38 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Scent!

azarova发表于 Oct 08, 2013

The scent of this cream is sultry and somewhat exotic, makes me feel like I'm somewhere in Africa or Morocco. The first ingredient is shea butter so it is pretty moisturizing and I also found that it does good job moisturizing my cuticle as well as my hands which is important. The skin soaks up the cream fast and there is no slippery feeling. Though the strange thing about consistency that it is not "creamy", it is rather mousse-like, it kind of turns into something more watery once on the skin. I prefer creamier products. If you thought that this review was helpful, please feel free to press the "Yes" button.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Way to smelly.

Reviewer2516496发表于 Mar 13, 2013

I am really disappointed by this product. It claims to be completely natural with no added smell, but I have a hard time believing this. I put it on, and my hands still smelled 2 days later even after washing my hands thoroughly immediatly after I applied it since the smell was WAY to strong for my taste. I will not recommend this if you do not want to smell incredibly strong.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

Reviewer2639089发表于 Jun 30, 2011

One of the best hand cream I've tried!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My new favorite handcream

Reviewer1562019发表于 Feb 13, 2012

This handcream is so rich and creamy, but does not leave your hands feeling greasy. I have been stopped by people wanting to know what scent I am wearing!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good!!

Vanessasmom发表于 Mar 03, 2012

Wonderfully rich, soothing & healing for dry hands. And the smell is divine..... :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Reviewer2078719发表于 Nov 26, 2012

Love this so so much. Perfect honey smell. Smells so honey sweet, mysky, mysterious, sexy. And it moisturizers perfectly without any stickiness at all. I use the bar soap as well and love it as well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!!

4916536106159300663发表于 Oct 01, 2013

I have been using the Raw Shea butter hand creme of this range and love it for night time use... This one is great for day time use as it is slightly lighter and absorbs really well!! I am pretty fussy when it comes to hand cremes as I get very dry and damaged hands, but I love the Nubian Heritage range and so will definately be purchasing them again and recommending them to others!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smooth

Reviewer1663449发表于 Jul 06, 2012

So smooth and longlasting, smells good too, but I can't have my hands near my face for a while after using it since the smell is rather rich.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The smell is very intensive for me

Bus6ka发表于 Jul 19, 2012

Leaves oily feeling on the skin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Honey & Black Seed Hand Cream, with Apricot Oil

YuliaBlum发表于 Aug 05, 2013

A good cream with to strong odor, I stoped to use it because of this odor. This is tooooooo strong.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »