ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Scent!

azarova发表于 Oct 08, 2013

The scent of this cream is sultry and somewhat exotic, makes me feel like I'm somewhere in Africa or Morocco. The first ingredient is shea butter so it is pretty moisturizing and I also found that it does good job moisturizing my cuticle as well as my hands which is important. The skin soaks up the cream fast and there is no slippery feeling. Though the strange thing about consistency that it is not "creamy", it is rather mousse-like, it kind of turns into something more watery once on the skin. I prefer creamier products. If you thought that this review was helpful, please feel free to press the "Yes" button.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Way to smelly.

Reviewer2516496发表于 Mar 13, 2013

I am really disappointed by this product. It claims to be completely natural with no added smell, but I have a hard time believing this. I put it on, and my hands still smelled 2 days later even after washing my hands thoroughly immediatly after I applied it since the smell was WAY to strong for my taste. I will not recommend this if you do not want to smell incredibly strong.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

Reviewer2639089发表于 Jun 30, 2011

One of the best hand cream I've tried!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good!!

Vanessasmom发表于 Mar 03, 2012

Wonderfully rich, soothing & healing for dry hands. And the smell is divine..... :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My new favorite handcream

Reviewer1562019发表于 Feb 13, 2012

This handcream is so rich and creamy, but does not leave your hands feeling greasy. I have been stopped by people wanting to know what scent I am wearing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Reviewer2078719发表于 Nov 26, 2012

Love this so so much. Perfect honey smell. Smells so honey sweet, mysky, mysterious, sexy. And it moisturizers perfectly without any stickiness at all. I use the bar soap as well and love it as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!!

4916536106159300663发表于 Oct 01, 2013

I have been using the Raw Shea butter hand creme of this range and love it for night time use... This one is great for day time use as it is slightly lighter and absorbs really well!! I am pretty fussy when it comes to hand cremes as I get very dry and damaged hands, but I love the Nubian Heritage range and so will definately be purchasing them again and recommending them to others!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good hand cream

Reviewer1177595发表于 Aug 01, 2013

Smells wonderful, and does a good job on my dry hands!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

quite good

5260397499182678782发表于 Mar 02, 2014

Good consistency for a hand cream. Best used at night left on before bed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Scent is a bit strong

5721723037030502665发表于 Sep 17, 2013

I like the texture of this hand cream; it feels quite moisturizing. The scent is a bit too strong for my liking, though. It's a pretty potent honey/vanilla smell. If that's what you like, you'll probably love this! I'm not too big a fan of honey, though, so that knocks one star off my rating.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »