ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥123.57

¥168.38

节省: ¥44.81 (27 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

NUGo Nutrition Dark Mocha Chocolate

4718211002780762796发表于 Oct 12, 2013

Taste pretty good. Not too sweet n dark chocolate plus hint of mocha taste. Would be perfect if they lower the sugar content by a bit more.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice.

HildeK发表于 Jun 22, 2012

Replaces chocolate, but it is to sugary to be a good protein bar. More of a "somewhat healthy sweet" then food. But for use as chocolate, it is really good. Dark, chewy, and a nice texture.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer3150071发表于 Aug 29, 2012

Yummy too

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life saver!

Johanne发表于 Nov 19, 2012

This is my number 1 life saver! I always have at least one with me at all times. Good, filling, no milk, and 10 grams of protein in each bar! Just great!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

chocolate

5320293419173470085发表于 Nov 24, 2012

really good..........

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it!

5326279030766122293发表于 Aug 20, 2013

Very delicious, I love it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious treat

LioraRecommends发表于 Aug 11, 2011

delicious and fulfills a chocolate craving without being nearly as terrible as, say, a snicker's bar. No, it's not really health food, but it's fine for a treat once in a while.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2060916发表于 Oct 10, 2011

almost like a candy bar but not quite as sweet. These are light and crunchy and the taste of mocha comes across nicely. However, they're not as tasty as the double chocolate bars.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pleasantly surprised

Reviewer2246978发表于 Dec 06, 2011

After reading other reviews, i wasn't sure whether to buy from iHerb, but i couldn't get this product here, so I ordered it - very reasonable international rates, it arrived safely and fairly quickly. Very happy. Will order again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mmmmh :)

Reviewer1907904发表于 Jan 02, 2012

delicious, vegan, chocolate! not a healthy food, but good for those cravings :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »