ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥119.87

¥140.39

节省: ¥20.52 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(7)
4 星
(6)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Need to improve the flavour

5089385741631166244发表于 Feb 28, 2016

The product looks good but the taste need a lot of improvement. There is an odd taste that is a giveaway these are not the normal chocolate crunch bars. Although it's chocolate but it doesn't taste or smell like chocolate. The after taste leaves a cardboard, sandy kind of feeling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

To hard and tenacious to chew

4756213167339460021发表于 Jun 17, 2015

Dont taste the best. Can eat the box if I use a year or something, not the first i gonna eat when i want something. Will not buy again. EDIT: I give this to a friend who liked this. --

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome. Like the taste...

5531439251974292736发表于 Aug 21, 2014

Happy with NuGo Free Dark Chocolate Crunch. This is my second purchase for this bar. I've also tried NuGo Nutrition, Organic Double Dark Chocolate, and those are good too. I like that it has a slight crunchiness to it. Will definitely be purchasing this again. Good for on-the-go breakfast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

love these!

5244343543045825780发表于 Feb 11, 2014

Fill me up and are not too sweet! If you're a super dark chocolate lover like me these are the bars for you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love these bars!

4665503560050011313发表于 Jan 13, 2014

FINALLY, I found them! A protein bar which is vegan friendly, gluten free, soy free and nut free. And taste OK too! I love these bars, which are chocolatey, crispy, but not too sweet, and lack the gooey consistency that are common among date-based bars. Gonna order them again, and again, and again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great gluten & dairy free bar

5324901298096559957发表于 Dec 17, 2013

These hit the spot. I enjoyed the crunchy texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

Reviewer3051695发表于 Aug 01, 2013

Nothing special, but not terrible at the same time

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ohhhhh These are GREAT

4978545617610769518发表于 Jan 14, 2013

I received these today, and couldn’t wait to try one. Besides being very chewy (I have a sore jaw so a bit hard to eat because of the chewiness) these bars are best, SO delicious, I really like them a lot. So After eating only one I am back on iherb to order another box before they sell out, this is going to be my treat bar once a fortnight. All good ingredients, I love that they are Vegan, Gluten free, have no yeast or cane sugar. They are also not as sweet as other bars, so its perfect for me as sweet items give me migraines. A++++

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuGo nutrition gluten free dark chocolate bars

4658357836745379703发表于 Oct 28, 2012

excellent nutrition for running and cycling as i cant have gluten or dairy.... these dont upset my guts when running which is rare and a bonus Def. buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not a bad snack

Reviewer2105068发表于 Jun 29, 2012

It's pretty good and will hold your hunger inbetween meals. Decent ingredients.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »