ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥152.07

¥174.45

节省: ¥22.38 (13 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

It is really delicious!

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 16, 2013

Worth the try, and the price is nice too. It is organic, very taste and easy to carry around. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best chocolate bar for sports

5351411234230725257发表于 Mar 15, 2014

This is the best one I've bought so far - and I do not think I'll change this preference. It has only good and organic ingredients! Plus, it is quite delicious. My husband uses it always before running as an energy bar, and sometimes me too as a dessert. The pack has 12 bars, and I already bought the second one - do not wish to remain without any :-). Just as a side note, it is quite crunchy - pay attention at your teeth at your first bite, afterwards you will get used to it :-).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best treat

Reviewer1907904发表于 Dec 16, 2011

this is vegan and organic and a delicious treat! I use them when I have a chocolate craving, delicious! (though it is not a healthfood by any means...)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice and chocolaty!

Reviewer1438643发表于 Jul 02, 2012

This bar has nothing but rice bubbles with dark chocolate, a difference from the usual protein nut bars. Love the taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A+ rated by my children

bbchris发表于 Oct 13, 2012

And my husband loves them too, always fighting over these bars, we have to keep ordering these bars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bars

4727832310552058488发表于 Nov 23, 2012

great taste is thick also..control my hunger..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These are the best protein bars on the market

Reviewer1112115发表于 Aug 11, 2011

Hands down. Nothing tops these things for taste. Nothing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2060916发表于 Oct 10, 2011

These are good however, I have to admit even though they are organic i prefer the taste of the mocha version.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Tasty

Reviewer1727608发表于 Nov 04, 2011

I was pleasantly shocked to encounter such high quality chocolate in a protein bar. Also, I detest the taste of the alternative sweeteners in many protein bars (not to mention many are way too sweet in addition), and some of them upset my stomach. These don't have any of those drawbacks. Just crunchy and chocolatey.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super yummy!

5660510553942049020发表于 Oct 28, 2014

These are so good. My boyfriend likes them too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »