ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥147.05

¥168.69

节省: ¥21.64 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(0)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

YUMMMM!

5587850975115298887发表于 Nov 26, 2015

I love these. The nutrition isn't outstanding at 10g of sugar, borderline, I'd say, but a truly satisfying treat, love the crunch, doesn't taste like a protein bar, tastes and feels oh so sinfully good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

5003017435055867814发表于 Jun 08, 2015

I love this bar, it is sooo good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for a chocolate fix

4943887263208897998发表于 Feb 03, 2015

My husband and I just love, love the bars. We have them on occasion for a pick-me-up when we're on the go. If you love dark chocolate, I think you'll enjoy these. And they're certified organic, which is very important to us. Will reorder soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Super yummy!

5660510553942049020发表于 Oct 28, 2014

These are so good. My boyfriend likes them too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Best chocolate bar for sports

5351411234230725257发表于 Mar 15, 2014

This is the best one I've bought so far - and I do not think I'll change this preference. It has only good and organic ingredients! Plus, it is quite delicious. My husband uses it always before running as an energy bar, and sometimes me too as a dessert. The pack has 12 bars, and I already bought the second one - do not wish to remain without any :-). Just as a side note, it is quite crunchy - pay attention at your teeth at your first bite, afterwards you will get used to it :-).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

It is really delicious!

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 16, 2013

Worth the try, and the price is nice too. It is organic, very taste and easy to carry around. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

bars

4727832310552058488发表于 Nov 23, 2012

great taste is thick also..control my hunger..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A+ rated by my children

bbchris发表于 Oct 13, 2012

And my husband loves them too, always fighting over these bars, we have to keep ordering these bars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Delicious

Reviewer3150071发表于 Aug 29, 2012

Love all the NuGo nutrition bars

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice and chocolaty!

Reviewer1438643发表于 Jul 02, 2012

This bar has nothing but rice bubbles with dark chocolate, a difference from the usual protein nut bars. Love the taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »