ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.66

¥53.60

节省: ¥10.94 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Taste!

Reviewer2548458发表于 Feb 17, 2012

This Tea has a Great Taste! Love it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious Tea

Reviewer2526088发表于 Jun 16, 2011

I pair this with the Zhena's Luminous Lemon, add a little stevia and chill. It is so good and so refreshing. It will make you think summer!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like this tea

Reviewer1127048发表于 Mar 30, 2012

Pleasant taste, very refreshing. And nice price for Numi

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best

David-G发表于 Mar 31, 2012

love this tea from Numi. very refreshing and lemony. the yerba mate + green tea gives a nice lift as well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the tea

Aye123发表于 Jun 13, 2012

I love this tea, but they don't sell it where I live, and I was very pleased to see that it is sold in iHerb. I will but it again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lemon without the pucker

Reviewer2582217发表于 Jul 24, 2012

I you like lemon in your tea, you are going to love this because there is nothing subtle about the lemon taste of this tea. It even has a light lemon color! It is delicious hot or chilled. The box lid even contains recipes that use the tea as one of the ingredients. I love that this company practices fair trade and sustainable earth methods. Hooray!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice kick

Reviewer3092624发表于 Apr 22, 2014

Nice kick with the mate.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely flavour

5123898094853596146发表于 Sep 06, 2014

I tried this in the compilation pack and love the light scent and the taste is not overbearing, just right even in a mug sized cup after dinner.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

5586807966755128098发表于 Mar 07, 2016

very tasty

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

5328217026651653573发表于 Mar 12, 2016

Great flavor

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品