ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥55.06

¥78.69

节省: ¥23.63 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(8)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good product

4937937177354619607发表于 Oct 09, 2014

Good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

clear stevia

Reviewer1036197发表于 Aug 23, 2014

great in coffee

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5029495513884529847发表于 Jul 13, 2014

I had not tasted stevia sweeteners before, and found it a bit strange the bitter taste that is at the end. But the product is very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No complaints!

pugface发表于 Jan 15, 2014

Disclaimer: I've used it very rarely, and very sparingly. Personally, I have not noticed any of the 'stevia aftertaste' I hear some people complain about, but that might be because I don't use very much of it. That said, I chose this brand specifically because I have been told by others that it has the least aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for sweetening

eathealthy发表于 Jul 04, 2013

This reminds me of the Sunrider stevia products and I like that you need several drops to sweeten, therefore making it harder to over sweeten your drink. Will purchase again although price seems a little steep. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good liquid stevia

pokkus发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Not that sweet than other but still great product. I haven't noticed any bad aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sweet enough but tastes strangly

Reviewer1803542发表于 Jan 03, 2013

Stevia is stevia :) It is very sweet (though i need about 12 drops for my cup of tea instead of 6-7 as they claim), but the taste is not so good so i do not use it often.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it.

Reviewer1251395发表于 Oct 28, 2012

Easy, convenient, great taste and no aftertaste. I love this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product and retailer

Reviewer3251875发表于 Mar 18, 2012

Iherb has always offered the best value on this excellent all natural non caloric sweetener. They ship on time and I've never had any issues

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer1868017发表于 Jan 01, 2012

It is hard to find a good stevia product. This one is great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »