ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.53

¥80.79

节省: ¥24.26 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

NuNaturals Clear Stevia is the best Stevia product

Reviewer1783742发表于 Oct 30, 2008

I've tried several brands and NuNaturals Clear Stevia is the best liquid Stevia product on the market. It tastes great and is so convenient for local and out-of town travel. I would really like to rate this 4.5 instead of 4 but I did not have a half star option. I cannot rate it as 5 stars because the dropper is not consistent on all bottles.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for sweetening

eathealthy发表于 Jul 04, 2013

This reminds me of the Sunrider stevia products and I like that you need several drops to sweeten, therefore making it harder to over sweeten your drink. Will purchase again although price seems a little steep. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it.

Reviewer1251395发表于 Oct 28, 2012

Easy, convenient, great taste and no aftertaste. I love this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sweet enough but tastes strangly

Reviewer1803542发表于 Jan 03, 2013

Stevia is stevia :) It is very sweet (though i need about 12 drops for my cup of tea instead of 6-7 as they claim), but the taste is not so good so i do not use it often.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No complaints!

pugface发表于 Jan 15, 2014

Disclaimer: I've used it very rarely, and very sparingly. Personally, I have not noticed any of the 'stevia aftertaste' I hear some people complain about, but that might be because I don't use very much of it. That said, I chose this brand specifically because I have been told by others that it has the least aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5029495513884529847发表于 Jul 13, 2014

I had not tasted stevia sweeteners before, and found it a bit strange the bitter taste that is at the end. But the product is very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

clear stevia

Reviewer1036197发表于 Aug 23, 2014

great in coffee

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

4937937177354619607发表于 Oct 09, 2014

Good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Elinapage发表于 Jul 04, 2016

For a tea it is enough with 3 or 4 drops.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no after taste

5446225110741358932发表于 Aug 31, 2016

used it for several years no after taste using 25 drops instead of 1.5-2 sugar tea spoons

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »