ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥137.19

¥196.02

节省: ¥58.82 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Works

4669693988845461808发表于 Dec 08, 2015

It decreases blood sugar, i checked by glucometer regularly. Not very much for severe diabetes, but it is a good aid to the meds such as metformin. No adverse reactions were noticed. There are more effective alternatives, but they are twice more expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great to lower blood sugar

Reviewer3027641发表于 Jan 11, 2012

great speedy delivery

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LEVELRIGHT

Reviewer3136832发表于 Dec 06, 2011

WORKS GREAT LOWERS BLOOD SUGAR

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure...

Reviewer2766668发表于 Oct 15, 2011

These didn't seem to make a noticeable difference in my appetite/sugar issues, but I have not had my blood sugar tested to see if there has been a clinical change.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for regulating blood sugar levels

Reviewer3258243发表于 Oct 04, 2011

This product assists in regulating my blood sugar levels (along with African Mango extract). My craving for sweets is no longer a nagging obsession. It took about 2 weeks to see the results. I cut back on prescription drugs for insulin resistance, while my sugar levels averaged near normal (less than 90), then I quit altogether - my levels remain good and my energy level increased. I've shared this product with another type 2 diabetic friend, who is having good results as well. I receive the products quickly - in less than a week, which I like!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

New to judge, but seems effective

Reviewer1437520发表于 Jul 28, 2011

Just started with this product, but i feel good on it so far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feeling sick and shaky

Reviewer1730572发表于 May 18, 2011

I was daily feeling sick, shaky, sweaty and red in the face. I felt I had to eat something to feel well although I was not hungry and infact usually had eaten only an hour before. Since I've been taking these pills I have had only 2 mild attacks in 4 weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

LevelRight 90 caps

Reviewer1534349发表于 Apr 21, 2011

Use regularly now as it keep my sugar level in check

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helps with blood sugar spikes for healthy folks too!

Reviewer2808155发表于 Jan 03, 2011

I don't have any issues with diabetes or a sugar addiction. However, due to my irregular work schedule and when traveling, I sometimes have to delay meals and get lightheaded. Usually after eating, my blood sugar spikes, and all I want to do is take a nap. Not anymore with these pills! I carry a few with me always, making sure to pop one (or two) of these pills about 10-30 min before eating to help not get sleepy. It has also helped when I know I will have a larger meal, which would otherwise leave me in a food coma. It also seems to prevent the continuous blood sugar spikes when eating a sugary treat that usually leaves you craving for more a bit later.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Best price on the net.

Reviewer3049502发表于 Dec 25, 2010

I use this product to help control my blood sugar levels. It cost almost twice as much at the health food store and I have to ask them to special order it for me. IHerb.com is the only place I will buy it from now on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »