ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥141.38

¥202.00

节省: ¥60.62 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

NuNaturals, LevelRight

Reviewer2639563发表于 Jul 16, 2008

My husband takes this product since over 2 years, he is diabetic type 2. LevelRight keeps his blood sugar low. By taking LevelRight everyday he was able to reduce his medicament from 4 pills per day to half a pill per day.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helps with blood sugar spikes for healthy folks too!

Reviewer2808155发表于 Jan 03, 2011

I don't have any issues with diabetes or a sugar addiction. However, due to my irregular work schedule and when traveling, I sometimes have to delay meals and get lightheaded. Usually after eating, my blood sugar spikes, and all I want to do is take a nap. Not anymore with these pills! I carry a few with me always, making sure to pop one (or two) of these pills about 10-30 min before eating to help not get sleepy. It has also helped when I know I will have a larger meal, which would otherwise leave me in a food coma. It also seems to prevent the continuous blood sugar spikes when eating a sugary treat that usually leaves you craving for more a bit later.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LevelRight

Reviewer2984372发表于 Dec 17, 2006

I take LevelRight 3 times a day, along with Gluco-Science by Source Naturals, to control my addiction/cravings for sugar, and to help maintain normal Blood Glucose/sugar levels. It has helped me significantly, and I highly recommend it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hyperglycemia

Reviewer2617780发表于 Nov 17, 2007

I don't have outright diabetes but my blood sugar runs a bit high. This combination of herbal extracts keeps my blood sugar within the normal range. The herbs involved have been used for centuries to control blood sugar, and they really seem to work, at least for me.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really helps me

Reviewer2664178发表于 Nov 02, 2008

I'm impressed with this LevelRight. Am diet-controlled nearly-diabetic and if I take this with a meal that I know will spike my blood sugar, it goes up much less.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Keeps blood sugar stable along with decrease in carbs

Reviewer1615889发表于 Aug 01, 2009

If you want to follow a low carb diet to keep your blood glucose in the normal range without other medication, this product works.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

See Below

Reviewer2063507发表于 Sep 21, 2009

Works good with Bitter Melon

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must have

Reviewer1461260发表于 Apr 30, 2008

I've been using this product for almost 1 year and seen amazing results.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNatural levelright

Reviewer1580872发表于 Dec 27, 2008

I got this for a friend who is hypoglycemic and was having trouble with really low sugars. To solve it she ate lots of sweets and had a huge weight gain. This product balanced the sugar and allows her to slow down on the carbs. She does fine now (also switched to 4 small meals the Atkins way.)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice product

Reviewer1587596发表于 Feb 01, 2009

Works just fine, helps keep blood sugar levels stable.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »