ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥82.32

¥117.63

节省: ¥35.31 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

BEWARE. Really ZERO stars

4884310441299152112发表于 Sep 25, 2014

Here is an honest detailed evaluation all of you ought to heed before wasting your money on this product. For decades I've been first a Nutrasweet packet user then when that wasn't available in Japan at my local Costco anymore I used Kirkland Sucralose for over 9 years. I've had zero sensitivity or side effects so far to any of these artificial sweeteners, but who really knows the adverse side effects down the road. The results of animal tests are so skewed and distorted all to the benefit of the companies producing it. Now Costco doesn't seem to want to carry any artificial sweetener at least in Japan anymore so I was searching for an alternative. I'm a pharmacist by profession so I did the due diligence of researching all the info on so many products until I learned about monk fruit. Warning this liquid will not sweeten your coffee and it will leave a bitter taste left behind on your taste buds no matter how few or more drops you use. It recommends 10-20 drops per cup on this bottle. I drink strong deep flavored coffee and usually 1 packet of Nutrasweet or Sucralose was plenty sweet for me with no cream or milk. This overpriced liquid was a COMPLETE DISAPPOINTMENT. If you waste your money on this you are very foolish. Please heed this unbiased warning, BEWARE. I really wanted it to work as the other sweeteners I mentioned have for years. Living abroad there are few viable options but monk fruit or monk fruit and stevia blends aren't the answer either. _______________ For me from now on I'll be using coconut sugar only. It's pure, it's unrefined like white table sugar and it definitely isn't diabetes inducing HFCS.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

perfect for today

4953102284675552979发表于 Mar 25, 2014

great substitute for sugar

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5740356004156854382发表于 Feb 17, 2014

I like this clean Lo Han Supreme as a part of my baking, protein pancakes. It adds a good semi-sweet taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this sweetener!

Reviewer2612439发表于 Dec 31, 2012

It has a maple syrup smell and flavor, no aftertaste! I am in love!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I love this sweetener

Reviewer1039343发表于 Nov 08, 2012

This does have an alcohol taste, but I love that it is unrefined. Thank you iHerb for carrying this wonderful sweetener. I usually use NuNaturals super-concentrated stevia for drinks, but it does not taste good in coffee. I take Lo Han Supreme in my soy lattes and they taste great. I like the liquid because it sweetens the foam more than the coffee. I liked Trimedica Slimsweet very much as well, it tastes better, but this is a better value and is unrefined, so this is my preferred choice. If money isn't an issue, or blood sugar (Trimedica Slimsweet has some fructose in it) or if you are baking, you might prefer Trimedica Slimsweet. I'm grateful this NuNaturals option exists. It is more concentrated, healthier, and I don't mind the initial alcohol flavor in my coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Like Stevia

Reviewer1385103发表于 Oct 10, 2012

This taste like stevia to me. Good but I was hoping for a different sweet sensation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not so good

Korina发表于 May 06, 2012

It taste a lot on alcohol..I like stevia better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product

Reviewer1265756发表于 Mar 05, 2012

Great, very natural, no hidden ingredients, though it doesn't last very long so it is expensive. I hope they come up with a cheap more accessible form of LO HAN soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Lo Han Supreme

Reviewer1651648发表于 Mar 04, 2012

I did not like taste of alchohool. so switch back to agave

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

taste ok but this is my first LoHan experience

Reviewer2778088发表于 Dec 14, 2011

so I don't know what to expect - I think both Lo-han and stevia taste a kind of bitter. I blend them and add some natural vanilla - and by this way I can pump up the sweetness in sweets and cookies sweetened only with dried fruit (figs) or honey.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »