ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.34

¥119.08

节省: ¥35.75 (30 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great product

Reviewer1265756发表于 Mar 05, 2012

Great, very natural, no hidden ingredients, though it doesn't last very long so it is expensive. I hope they come up with a cheap more accessible form of LO HAN soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like Stevia

Reviewer1385103发表于 Oct 10, 2012

This taste like stevia to me. Good but I was hoping for a different sweet sensation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lo Han Supreme

Reviewer2456858发表于 May 10, 2011

I was very pleased with this product. It has a real "sugar" taste & no bitterness. I expect I will buy more in the future. I have only used it in coffee or tea. I'd like to know about a Lo Han product to use in baking. Peggy in Minnesota

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lo Han

Reviewer1214738发表于 Feb 17, 2011

work well in tea. I use only just enough. usually about 6 drops or less.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good flavor but wouldn't rate it a good sweetener value.

Reviewer1399637发表于 May 24, 2010

I can taste more of the alcohol used in this product than I would like and not enough sweetener for the quantity needed. It is a good flavor and I only use stuff like this as an accent but, it takes more than I would like to get the hint of sweetness I want.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not so good

Korina发表于 May 06, 2012

It taste a lot on alcohol..I like stevia better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lo Han Supreme

Reviewer1651648发表于 Mar 04, 2012

I did not like taste of alchohool. so switch back to agave

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unhappy with taste

Reviewer2108806发表于 Jul 22, 2010

I have used the powdered form of Lo Han before and was very pleased with the taste. This liquid, however, has a chemical taste to me which I found to be unpleasant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEWARE. Really ZERO stars

4884310441299152112发表于 Sep 25, 2014

Here is an honest detailed evaluation all of you ought to heed before wasting your money on this product. For decades I've been first a Nutrasweet packet user then when that wasn't available in Japan at my local Costco anymore I used Kirkland Sucralose for over 9 years. I've had zero sensitivity or side effects so far to any of these artificial sweeteners, but who really knows the adverse side effects down the road. The results of animal tests are so skewed and distorted all to the benefit of the companies producing it. Now Costco doesn't seem to want to carry any artificial sweetener at least in Japan anymore so I was searching for an alternative. I'm a pharmacist by profession so I did the due diligence of researching all the info on so many products until I learned about monk fruit. Warning this liquid will not sweeten your coffee and it will leave a bitter taste left behind on your taste buds no matter how few or more drops you use. It recommends 10-20 drops per cup on this bottle. I drink strong deep flavored coffee and usually 1 packet of Nutrasweet or Sucralose was plenty sweet for me with no cream or milk. This overpriced liquid was a COMPLETE DISAPPOINTMENT. If you waste your money on this you are very foolish. Please heed this unbiased warning, BEWARE. I really wanted it to work as the other sweeteners I mentioned have for years. Living abroad there are few viable options but monk fruit or monk fruit and stevia blends aren't the answer either. _______________ For me from now on I'll be using coconut sugar only. It's pure, it's unrefined like white table sugar and it definitely isn't diabetes inducing HFCS.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lo Han supreme

Reviewer1478066发表于 Feb 15, 2011

Great tasting all natural sweetener. Mild flavour, easy to add to drinks like tea. Useful in cooking also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »