ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥84.98

¥121.44

节省: ¥36.45 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

taste ok but this is my first LoHan experience

Reviewer2778088发表于 Dec 14, 2011

so I don't know what to expect - I think both Lo-han and stevia taste a kind of bitter. I blend them and add some natural vanilla - and by this way I can pump up the sweetness in sweets and cookies sweetened only with dried fruit (figs) or honey.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lo Han Supreme

Reviewer2456858发表于 May 10, 2011

I was very pleased with this product. It has a real "sugar" taste & no bitterness. I expect I will buy more in the future. I have only used it in coffee or tea. I'd like to know about a Lo Han product to use in baking. Peggy in Minnesota

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lo Han

Reviewer1214738发表于 Feb 17, 2011

work well in tea. I use only just enough. usually about 6 drops or less.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1265756发表于 Mar 05, 2012

Great, very natural, no hidden ingredients, though it doesn't last very long so it is expensive. I hope they come up with a cheap more accessible form of LO HAN soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like Stevia

Reviewer1385103发表于 Oct 10, 2012

This taste like stevia to me. Good but I was hoping for a different sweet sensation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not so good

Korina发表于 May 06, 2012

It taste a lot on alcohol..I like stevia better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good flavor but wouldn't rate it a good sweetener value.

Reviewer1399637发表于 May 24, 2010

I can taste more of the alcohol used in this product than I would like and not enough sweetener for the quantity needed. It is a good flavor and I only use stuff like this as an accent but, it takes more than I would like to get the hint of sweetness I want.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lo Han Supreme

Reviewer1651648发表于 Mar 04, 2012

I did not like taste of alchohool. so switch back to agave

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unhappy with taste

Reviewer2108806发表于 Jul 22, 2010

I have used the powdered form of Lo Han before and was very pleased with the taste. This liquid, however, has a chemical taste to me which I found to be unpleasant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best taste yet!

Reviewer1204705发表于 Mar 10, 2011

I've tried several sugar substitutes but haven't been able to stand any of their aftertastes..until I found NNaturals Lo Han Supreme. It's not sugar but close enough to buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »