ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥82.33

¥117.65

节省: ¥35.31 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

thanks

Reviewer1619949发表于 Sep 17, 2011

thanks was shipped in perfect condition

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lo Han Supreme

Reviewer2456858发表于 May 10, 2011

I was very pleased with this product. It has a real "sugar" taste & no bitterness. I expect I will buy more in the future. I have only used it in coffee or tea. I'd like to know about a Lo Han product to use in baking. Peggy in Minnesota

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Lo Han review

Reviewer1146411发表于 Mar 14, 2011

I like the health benefits, but it doesn't taste very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best taste yet!

Reviewer1204705发表于 Mar 10, 2011

I've tried several sugar substitutes but haven't been able to stand any of their aftertastes..until I found NNaturals Lo Han Supreme. It's not sugar but close enough to buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lo Han

Reviewer1214738发表于 Feb 17, 2011

work well in tea. I use only just enough. usually about 6 drops or less.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Lo Han supreme

Reviewer1478066发表于 Feb 15, 2011

Great tasting all natural sweetener. Mild flavour, easy to add to drinks like tea. Useful in cooking also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LO Han

Reviewer3144864发表于 Jan 15, 2011

shipment was received intact and I love the product! Thanks for a great experience.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unhappy with taste

Reviewer2108806发表于 Jul 22, 2010

I have used the powdered form of Lo Han before and was very pleased with the taste. This liquid, however, has a chemical taste to me which I found to be unpleasant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good flavor but wouldn't rate it a good sweetener value.

Reviewer1399637发表于 May 24, 2010

I can taste more of the alcohol used in this product than I would like and not enough sweetener for the quantity needed. It is a good flavor and I only use stuff like this as an accent but, it takes more than I would like to get the hint of sweetness I want.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Pure and Natural

Krisinsight发表于 May 18, 2010

This product has a pure taste of lo han and is easy to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »