ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.69

¥65.30

节省: ¥19.61 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Buena

4807094627009439672发表于 Apr 22, 2014

Es un buen recurso para la repostería. Endulza sin necesidad de añadir mucha cantidad, y no queda regusto a regaliz siempre que no te pases con la medida.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Baking blend

Reviewer2010529发表于 Nov 22, 2013

This works great for baking and does not take much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great alternative to sugar!

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 16, 2013

I used it in my coconut flour muffins and it was great! It adds more texture to the batter. I substituted 1 Tbs for 1 Tbs sugar. Very good price too. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good affordable product

4920450762905986100发表于 Oct 28, 2013

I use this for baking muffins and cookies. It is a good product but I am gluten sensitive and didn't see it had oat in it. My bad for not reading the label more carefully. Good stuff but not gluten free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for baking

claireabelle发表于 Jun 24, 2013

This is the best stevia product I have found so far for baking. I use less than the container recommends and my baking usually turns out well. It does take some experiementation with recipes that require exact measurements, but generally it isn't too hard to replace all the sugar in a recipe with this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I love this just as much as the NuStevia White Stevia Pure Extract!

Reviewer1512084发表于 Apr 13, 2013

This is a great product!!! I tried NuStevia White Stevia Pure Extract to make the simple 2-step cheesecake that is or used to be printed on the inside of the Philadelphia cream cheese box 2 times, but each time it had a bitter aftertaste. I decided to try again using More Fiber, Stevia Baking Blend and the cheesecake turned out delicious! Another NuNaturals winner!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nunaturals More Fiber

4889249112167308990发表于 May 06, 2012

I am definitely planning to get more of this product and look forward to experimenting with it in several different favorite recipes. Will be happy to cut down on amount of sugar used in our cooking!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuStevia, More Fibre, Stevia Baking blend, 14.11 oz (400 gr)

Reviewer2001669发表于 Feb 23, 2012

I backed a cake with the powder replacing 1 gr sugar by 1 gr of powder. The result was not bad, but the cake didn't rise as much as when using Sugar. It was also quite sticky. For me the taste was too sweet and the aftertaste was too strong. I will retry with half the amount of powder. I made some coco cakes, based on a recipe I have with sugar. The result was good, but totally different then when using sugar, and again it was too sweet and the aftertaste was too strong. I think it is a product with potential, but I bought it as a replacement 1 to 1 for sugar and it fails to do so. It is also lacking information in how to use and the amount to use in replacement of sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent natural sugar replacement

Umbridge发表于 Feb 19, 2012

I don't tolerate sweet things very well (fructose malabsorption), and this works very well in both providing natural sweetness and replacing the bulk of sugar in a recipe (as opposed to the liquid stevia, which I also use). It doesn't add a funny aftertaste or any grittiness at all, which is great given the added fiber it provides.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for baking!

Reviewer1550903发表于 Dec 29, 2011

This tastes great when used as a sugar substitute. All natural, too!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »