ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.84

¥67.32

节省: ¥13.48 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good for baking

claireabelle发表于 Jun 24, 2013

This is the best stevia product I have found so far for baking. I use less than the container recommends and my baking usually turns out well. It does take some experiementation with recipes that require exact measurements, but generally it isn't too hard to replace all the sugar in a recipe with this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes good

Reviewer2087981发表于 Mar 17, 2009

I like using this in my hot chocolate and baking. But not so much when I put it on my oatmeal, its clumps up and doesnt really blend well, thats why i gave it 4 stars. I would just use it for baking.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sugar Substitute

Reviewer1876403发表于 Mar 03, 2009

This sugar substitute is not too bad. It does have a different flavor than sugar, but they all do. It doesn't seem to be a sweet as they say on the package in baked goods. I think it works better combined with other natural sugar substitues such as Sweetfiber.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Added fiber

Reviewer2952275发表于 Aug 31, 2010

Really helps you feel more satisfied if you are on a low calorie, low fator low carb diet

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer1077521发表于 Nov 16, 2011

Great, love this product. Easy to use and works good in pastry.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for baking

Reviewer2961568发表于 Nov 28, 2011

I bought this product to try in my various cookie recipes where I wanted sugar free choices. It worked great and I will buy this again. iHerb is the best site for me!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for baking!

Reviewer1550903发表于 Dec 29, 2011

This tastes great when used as a sugar substitute. All natural, too!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great sugar sub for baking

Reviewer3142793发表于 Oct 02, 2011

This is perfect for sugar free or low sugar baking

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fabulous sugar substitute

Reviewer1525969发表于 May 15, 2011

This product works well in baked goods that call for sugar. I typically use 1/2 - 3/4 of the amount called for, i.e. the recipe calls for 2 cups of sugar, I use 1 cup of this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Baking blend

Reviewer2010529发表于 Nov 22, 2013

This works great for baking and does not take much.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »