ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.70

¥65.32

节省: ¥19.62 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Baking blend

Reviewer2010529发表于 Nov 22, 2013

This works great for baking and does not take much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great alternative to sugar!

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 16, 2013

I used it in my coconut flour muffins and it was great! It adds more texture to the batter. I substituted 1 Tbs for 1 Tbs sugar. Very good price too. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I love this just as much as the NuStevia White Stevia Pure Extract!

Reviewer1512084发表于 Apr 13, 2013

This is a great product!!! I tried NuStevia White Stevia Pure Extract to make the simple 2-step cheesecake that is or used to be printed on the inside of the Philadelphia cream cheese box 2 times, but each time it had a bitter aftertaste. I decided to try again using More Fiber, Stevia Baking Blend and the cheesecake turned out delicious! Another NuNaturals winner!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nunaturals More Fiber

4889249112167308990发表于 May 06, 2012

I am definitely planning to get more of this product and look forward to experimenting with it in several different favorite recipes. Will be happy to cut down on amount of sugar used in our cooking!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent natural sugar replacement

Umbridge发表于 Feb 19, 2012

I don't tolerate sweet things very well (fructose malabsorption), and this works very well in both providing natural sweetness and replacing the bulk of sugar in a recipe (as opposed to the liquid stevia, which I also use). It doesn't add a funny aftertaste or any grittiness at all, which is great given the added fiber it provides.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for baking!

Reviewer1550903发表于 Dec 29, 2011

This tastes great when used as a sugar substitute. All natural, too!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for baking

Reviewer2961568发表于 Nov 28, 2011

I bought this product to try in my various cookie recipes where I wanted sugar free choices. It worked great and I will buy this again. iHerb is the best site for me!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer1077521发表于 Nov 16, 2011

Great, love this product. Easy to use and works good in pastry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great alternative to sugar

Reviewer2239515发表于 Nov 16, 2011

I use NuNaturals Stevia Baking Blend when making cookies, cupcakes and other baked goods with great results. It blends well and doesn't have a strong after taste. It's the only brand stevia I use in my baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great sugar sub for baking

Reviewer3142793发表于 Oct 02, 2011

This is perfect for sugar free or low sugar baking

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »