ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.58

¥43.71

节省: ¥13.13 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not so happy about it

4982797686030923443发表于 Jun 08, 2015

The packets are very convinient if you are a first-time user of stevia as it is probably the most suitable quantity to take. However I'm not pleased with the taste. was excited to try stevia for the first time as I had heard it is no different in taste from sugar, but much healthier. Well... I'm not sure if it's this product or the stevia itself, but it has a weird taste, a bit bitterish and it resembles the conventional sweeteners. I will finish this packing and if I don't get used to the taste I don't think Ill buy it again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Still there is an after test

5059000045594172154发表于 Jun 23, 2016

I was hoping to have a sweetener with no after test - but was disappointed from this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuStevia Blend

Reviewer1220392发表于 Nov 15, 2007

There was very little of the substance in the pack, I was not satisfied with that.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Allyson

Reviewer1169228发表于 May 28, 2008

I have been ordering, and have told many people about this product, so therefore they have ordered it as well. THIS TIME, I ordered the "No carbs" blend .89oz (25g) and i was suprised when I got it, because the packets where 1/2 full. Next time i will order what I had before, the 1000 piece pack. I went through these in no time, i was really disappointed.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuStevia No Carb Blend

Reviewer1611177发表于 Jun 27, 2010

recently have been experiencing a chemical aftertaste

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bitter, but has an after-taste

Reviewer3255251发表于 Feb 27, 2012

This sweetener realy isn't bitter, as promissed, but it leaves an after-taste in the mouth, which I didn't like.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fair

SherryB发表于 Aug 23, 2012

This stevia is mixed with erythritol. Erythritol does not agree with me. Gives me more muscle pain. Might be okay for others. I would rather have pure stevia.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Its ok

Reviewer2837349发表于 Nov 09, 2012

I like that its no Carbs, but I dont like that Stevia taste so cold

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good low carb/ Atkins friendly sugar alternative

Reviewer1568226发表于 Dec 29, 2012

Nothing wrong with this product, but I'm not a fan of sweetners, they all seem to have that certain after taste that I don't like

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品