ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.45

¥43.52

节省: ¥13.08 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Pretty Good

Reviewer3230912发表于 May 31, 2009

I agree this is a "non bitter" form of stevia, unlike many other stevia products. It has good taste but I wish they sold a container of this stuff for baking purposes. I highly recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice and convenient - Better than Sugar

Reviewer1265746发表于 Oct 06, 2009

Iherb has the most competitive pricing I have seen out there for this product. I also bought the 12 oz bottle which works for larger items (pithcer of iced tea, etc). Other Stevia products tend to have an after taste, plus, I find that I have use multiple servings just to get the desired level of sweetness that I like. This NuStevia product is sweet. Just one serving does the trick and leaves no after taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better tasting than other Stevia extracts but too sweet

Reviewer1865974发表于 Nov 09, 2009

I really like the flavor of this product but the problem is the amount of stevia in the packets. One packet is WAY too sweet for even a large coffee or tea so I need to use half or a third of the pack and save the rest. Next time I order, I will for sure buy the jar of stevia so I can portion the amount better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuStevia is best

Reviewer3000849发表于 Dec 29, 2009

NuStevia is so much better than all the other Stevia products. It does not have the after taste. I would not use Stevia at all except that I found NuStevia. I especially like it on Oatmeal or dry cereals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A GOOD PRODUCT

Reviewer1891969发表于 Mar 30, 2010

This is a good product and I need it, however, I've noticed that at least one, and sometimes two, packets in each box are empty. The company needs to check it's quality control. I'd also like to see it in a 100 packet box to bring the price down a little.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not good in humidity!

Reviewer2065143发表于 Jul 08, 2010

Wonderful product, but since I'm living in a very humid environment the Stevia crystals have all clumped together making me have to open the pack & scrape out the product. This doesn't make for fun when I just want some in my tea. However the bottle with the liquid Stevia is wonderful & lasts forever!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

As far as Stevia goes....

MichelX发表于 Aug 11, 2010

It's pretty good. But I was disappointed at how little is in each packet and how few packets are in the box. I guess that why they aren't expensive, so it balances out :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia-Sweet!

Reviewer3015748发表于 Sep 10, 2010

This is one of best brands of Stevia I have tried. It seems to dissolve well and is not bitter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet not Bitter

Reviewer1331672发表于 Nov 30, 2010

This stevia sweetener is the best I've tried by far. In my quest to get my husband off Splenda, I have tried many stevia and erythritol based sweeteners. Most of them have a bitter aftertaste and have been rejected in the ongoing "morning tea test". This one has very little bitter edge not even noticeable in a full flavored beverage. It is also easy to use and dissolves quickly even in cold beverages.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nu Naturals NuStevia packets

Reviewer1627562发表于 Apr 20, 2011

A quick and convenient way to carry stevia when travelling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »