ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.07

¥42.98

节省: ¥12.91 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

great convenience

Reviewer1642230发表于 Jul 17, 2008

i love the nunaturals brand of stevia. i wont use any other brands. the no carbs blend tastes a little better than the regular white powder in my opinion, but both taste great and mix well. i love the packets cuz i can stick them in my lunchbox for work. be careful not to let them get near moisture, the powder gets all sticky and wont come out. even if its just left in my lunchbox with an apple from the refrigerator it will collect the moisture so dont keep too many in moist areas at once. an excellent product, love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuStevia No Carbs Blend is a FANTASTIC product

Reviewer1251355发表于 Jun 05, 2010

Have tried other stevia brands but this one just tastes the best. No aftertaste or anything. My mom tried some with her coffee one day and hasn't gone back to sugar since!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a Wonderful Item ! :)

autumn发表于 Jun 10, 2010

Each of these 0.5g packets sweetens as ~2 tsp. of Sugar & does so with NO after-taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

AnnaLL发表于 Apr 25, 2013

I love this!!! No bitterness =D I always have some in my purse. UPDATE: I use a tiny pinch salt when I use stevia, it helps give a little depth like you get with real sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VERY SWEET!

Reviewer1324255发表于 May 19, 2010

This is the best stevia I've tried so far. I use it in my tea and coffee. If you like your drinks really sweet try this product. You won't be disappointed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome thing!

Mosolok发表于 Mar 27, 2012

This stevia is awesome. I can not it eat sugar, because im nursing. And my baby has dermatit. But with stevia my baby feels ok. This stevia is very sweet, i use 1 packet on two or three mugs of tea or cichorium. If you add one packet to 350ml of your bevearege you'll get impossibly sweet drink! That why i would recommend to use the packet twice or three times. It goes oerfect with berries, oatmeal and home made youghurt.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer2505410发表于 Sep 10, 2009

just like Truvia only more powerful- best for coffee & tea

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer1155664发表于 Sep 23, 2009

Tastes almost as good as the one with one carb per serving...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hong Kong

Reviewer2322566发表于 Feb 08, 2010

Excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1

Reviewer2584769发表于 Mar 22, 2010

1

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 56 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »