ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.71

¥56.23

节省: ¥22.52 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(8)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Finally a stevia with no aftertaste

Reviewer2192342发表于 Mar 01, 2007

I've tried many brands of stevia and thrown them away after a couple uses because of the well known aftertaste. This is the only one I've tried that has ZERO aftertaste. It's a keeper.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product is GMO

Reviewer2157817发表于 Jun 06, 2014

Although they state this product is non GMO, it contains erythritol, made from genetically modified cord ingredients. A recent study shows that this ingredient is a powerfull insecticide killing fruit flies fed it in less than a week. Mine is going into the garbage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life sweetest and only natural low calory sweetner

NatursKathy发表于 Dec 05, 2008

I cannot do with out it! As a Type II diabetes I changed my pastry habit, and I make custards and whipped fruit creams, and this is best for sweetening such! I have a salt shaker filled up with it, and always handy. Tea Coffee or lemonade tastes great. Does not cause diarrhea, like other replacements.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural is Great!

Reviewer1736300发表于 May 08, 2008

Great sweetening power! No Aftertaste! Lasts forever! Only about 1/8 teaspoon now takes the place of my usual 4 packets of other artifical sweetners.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

White Stevia

Reviewer1437249发表于 Mar 21, 2008

I bought this for use in hot drinks and as a sugar substitute. It is fairly expensive but well worth it. You use so much less, it's good for your teeth (unlike sugar) and as long as you do not put too much into your drink tastes good. The white granules are much better than the powder or liquid. Highly recommended. If you don't know much about Stevia do a Google search on it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BETTER THAN THE POWDER

Reviewer1950650发表于 Apr 16, 2008

I LIKE THESE CRYSTALS BETTER THAN THE POWDER

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

White Stevia, No Carbs 3.5 oz.

Reviewer3098249发表于 Aug 17, 2008

I truly love this product. Taste just like sugar and no after taste that is bitter; regardless of how much you use. I truly, recommend this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THE BEST!!!!! Will be a lifer

Reviewer1521392发表于 Apr 17, 2009

I have tried other stevia all w/ a NASTY taste to them...they were made w/ alcohol i think, anyway, this has ZERO aftertaste is like 4 X as sweet as sugar so just a tiny tiny tiny amount will sweeten a cup of coffee...and your cereal...this little bottle will last us months...I have been TRYING so hard to give up equal, since i know it is so bad for you and i have been feeling terrible since using it, eye vision problems, white spots in vision, and weight gain...but as soon as i started using this ....all that went away, weight is coming off fast and my eye sight is good, and no mental fog as usual....TASTES AMAZING!!! Better than even sugar or anything else in my opinion. will be a lifer ...use this forever! Thanks NuNaturals!!! YOu saved me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not the same product

Reviewer1606670发表于 Mar 14, 2014

I agree with other reviewers who recognized the difference in this new version of NuNaturals NoCarbs Blend. I called NuNaturals and spoke with one of the CS reps. I was informed that the FDA made them change the formulation in order for the product to be called a "sweetener" instead of a "supplement." I do not like the taste of this new blend. For me, it does not have the pleasant sweet taste of the former version and I must use more of it. The taste never really improves. The "stevia" portion is the problem not the erythritol so similar products from other companies will also be affected. If my taste buds don't adjust, I'll have to shop around for something else.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A ten star product

Reviewer3343205发表于 May 01, 2009

Sugar will be absent from your kitchen cabinets once you use Stevia. Instead of taking the words of converter to Stevia, please do a Goggle Search of Stevia and read for yourself the health benefits. Although the cost of Stevia may seem high to a first time user, a little goes a long way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 198 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »