ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.01

¥91.47

节省: ¥27.46 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(3)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Still testing...but like it so far

5453892699517717252发表于 Dec 22, 2014

No weird aftertaste. Pretty good.Need to sift it very well with dry ingredients or can clump easily. Lovely flavour though

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

4943948580349558148发表于 Oct 04, 2014

One of the best Stevias I've had with barely any aftertaste. My only negative is there's no little doonk spoon and its very free flowing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Need more practice to get the recipe right

Reviewer2648402发表于 Mar 21, 2014

I've been using the cheap 5lb bags of NuStevia for years, and only bought the pure stevia because the cheap bags were out of stock. I tried using one eighth as much - (4gm instead of 30gm)in a recipe, but it didn't taste the same. Probably 5gm would be about right, and I'll try that next time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Needing a better sweetener

5356034176617325271发表于 Jan 08, 2014

I was trying Stevia for the first time. I have been satisfied with the taste and this product lasts a long time as you don't need much for a sweetener. However, I do not know what natural flavors means on the ingredients.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

same as others

Reviewer3361424发表于 Dec 30, 2013

This brand used to be one of the best,but now it is just the same as others.It used to have a greater sweetening capacity.But it's fine otherwise.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

low consumption

Sholik发表于 Jul 14, 2012

No scoop, so I do not advise taking. as well as favorable price, the taste is normal, but the choice made ​​in favor of the KAL

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stevia product

Reviewer1864805发表于 May 14, 2012

No bitter aftertaste that I notice in the quantities that I use. I don't really like things overly sweet and I combine it with Erythritol so I don't need much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So-so...

Reviewer3363879发表于 Mar 16, 2012

Sweet, but taste is strange...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.

Reviewer1815304发表于 Apr 05, 2011

.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure White Stevia

Reviewer2531271发表于 Jan 10, 2011

This absolutely the best sweetner --no bitter after taste. Good price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »