ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.02

¥91.49

节省: ¥27.47 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(3)
1 星
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

It has changed: from the best to the most vulgar form of stevia

4675861286524550859发表于 Sep 08, 2014

Used to be the best stevia product in the market, but without notice changed its formula to become the most vulgar form of stevia-based sweetener, with all its bitterness and less than half sweetness. A real waste of money, better to be announced when they return to the original formula, because I will not buy until I be totally sure of it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals, NuStevia Pure White Stevia Extract, 1 oz (28 g) (NNS-00152) 4231

Reviewer1430362发表于 Jan 20, 2014

This last batch was really bad. Wasted my money...hopefully I will find another product. It was good while it lasted...but the new formula has a lot to be desired..why mess up a good thing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Reformulated

Reviewer1387214发表于 Jan 04, 2014

It is no longer the same great sweetener. Good bye NuNaturals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Totally changed - for the worse.

5020345718377025396发表于 Dec 22, 2013

This product has totally changed. No longer is it the best Stevia we have ever used. Originally purchased for it's no aftertaste and super sweetness. Now has aftertaste. Not worth it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

What happened!

5520423611444117513发表于 Dec 18, 2013

I thought I had found the best stevia, sweet, no aftertaste and no bitterness. Now ordered second time and its changed to bland and bitter. Really dissapointed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not So Good

Peachroses发表于 Dec 05, 2013

Sweetness of this product is insufficient and is very weak compared to KAL Stevia powder I used to buy from iherb. Unfortunately iherb doesn't stock it anymore, so this was my choice based on reviews of others. Sadly, I have to use NuNaturals 8 to 9 times more than KAL, thus making it prohibitively costly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

NuNaturals & Now stevia products

Reviewer1882507发表于 Oct 04, 2013

The last NuNatural pure stevia in the 1 oz. container is a joke. It isn't fit for human consumption. This makes $40.00 worth of stevia I have thrown away. I don't feel I can trust any of these companies to actually put in the container what is printed on the label!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

What have they done to the formulation

5096827219856213457发表于 Oct 02, 2013

Recently took delivery of this from iHerb. Expected the usual full-bodied sweet taste, instead got a bitter chemical flavour. I will not be buying this again - having been faithful to the nunaturals pure white stevia for the last two years I am really disappointed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Used to be the best

5578101896436868251发表于 Aug 31, 2013

This used to be the best stevia, hands down. They have changed their supplier (early 2013) for the form of raw stevia they use. Now the taste is simply not the same and it takes at least 3-4 times the amount to get the same desired sweetness of the old version. Such a huge disappointment.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

19 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Used to be the best

Reviewer3192858发表于 Jul 16, 2013

The first time I purchased this item was in 2012 and it was the best, now the second time I ordered this July 2013 the product has totally changed and tastes very bad, too bad I ordered 4 bottles this time :( If anyone knows of a good alternative please leave a message.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

15 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »