ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥65.95

¥94.24

节省: ¥28.29 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

The best tasting stevia without the bitter aftertaste

Reviewer3230912发表于 Oct 26, 2008

I thought the KAL brand of stevia extract powder was the best but NuStevia has them beat. It has a higher percentage of steviosides which means a little goes a long way in terms of sweetness. I use it for all my drinking and baking needs and so should you.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quantity: Less is more!

Reviewer1516321发表于 Nov 20, 2008

If you refer to a sugar/stevia conversion chart while baking, I would actually use a bit less than is recommended, or would not exclusively use stevia to sweeten them (half stevia/half other sweetener). I found that when I used just this stevia to sweeten a muffin recipe, the muffins had too much of a stevia aftertaste - somewhat bitter. There's a great stevia conversion chart (stevia equivalents of sugar measurements)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure White Stevia

Reviewer2531271发表于 Jan 10, 2011

This absolutely the best sweetner --no bitter after taste. Good price.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.

Reviewer1815304发表于 Apr 05, 2011

.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So-so...

Reviewer3363879发表于 Mar 16, 2012

Sweet, but taste is strange...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stevia product

Reviewer1864805发表于 May 14, 2012

No bitter aftertaste that I notice in the quantities that I use. I don't really like things overly sweet and I combine it with Erythritol so I don't need much.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

low consumption

Sholik发表于 Jul 14, 2012

No scoop, so I do not advise taking. as well as favorable price, the taste is normal, but the choice made ​​in favor of the KAL

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

same as others

Reviewer3361424发表于 Dec 30, 2013

This brand used to be one of the best,but now it is just the same as others.It used to have a greater sweetening capacity.But it's fine otherwise.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Needing a better sweetener

5356034176617325271发表于 Jan 08, 2014

I was trying Stevia for the first time. I have been satisfied with the taste and this product lasts a long time as you don't need much for a sweetener. However, I do not know what natural flavors means on the ingredients.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Need more practice to get the recipe right

Reviewer2648402发表于 Mar 21, 2014

I've been using the cheap 5lb bags of NuStevia for years, and only bought the pure stevia because the cheap bags were out of stock. I tried using one eighth as much - (4gm instead of 30gm)in a recipe, but it didn't taste the same. Probably 5gm would be about right, and I'll try that next time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »