ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.62

¥90.91

节省: ¥27.29 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(3)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very tasty and sweet

4932550149328314505发表于 Apr 01, 2015

Delicious and very sweet with a very low taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals-NuStevia-Pure-White-Stevia-Extract-

5412766656396806622发表于 Aug 07, 2014

Great product! We like this one because there is no added malitol in it which raises insulin levels. Great taste with no bitterness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure. Great bottle design.

Reviewer1978242发表于 Aug 01, 2014

This is the only sweetener I've used for 3 years. It's one of the purest Stevia powder and lasts long as you only need very little. Also, this type of bottle is very convenient as the cap has different size holes that makes measuring very easy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure White Stevia

4925454362597210267发表于 Jul 12, 2014

Excellent, my favorite stevia. I like it very much, I always buy this one. It has 700 dose and I use one for 6 months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superior stevia sweetner

Reviewer1333594发表于 Jun 06, 2014

Haven't found anything that tastes as clean while being pure at the same time. Always get this stuff

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Instead of sugar, works very well

5717872055789646895发表于 Apr 22, 2014

As far as I can tell - no additives, so I am in the clear when I drink my much loved tea! The dispenser works well also, as small amounts of stevia can be difficult to administer. Not in this case - instilled on one hole opening and 7 shakes for my teacup. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals, NuSStevia, Pure White Stevia Extract

Reviewer1938551发表于 Mar 27, 2014

A little of this goes a long way which is a real plus. I used to purchase a much larger NuNaturals Stevia for just a little more money until I realized that it has Maltodextrin as its first ingredient and is used as a filler and also is not good for you. So I tried this product from the same company......I really prefer it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this!

Reviewer2604327发表于 Oct 31, 2013

I don't know how many bottles of this I have purchased but you can make your food as sweet as you want without an aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

5067597747140623998发表于 Sep 12, 2013

Best Pure white Stevia-Extract

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Stuff!

Reviewer1429840发表于 May 06, 2013

We LOVE this Stevia! I use it in drinks, baking, etc... and it tastes wonderful! my only complaint is that I wish it came with the tiny scoop like the Kal brand does.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 125 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »