ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.71

¥65.33

节省: ¥19.62 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

nustevia

5289410754872265432发表于 May 02, 2016

hope that iherb can bring in Lakanto SWEETENER TIS GOOD FOR OUR BODY !!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Do not buy this from iHerb.com

5001491356706418646发表于 Apr 05, 2016

If you are buying from India, stay away from iHerb as you may end up paying 53% of duty fee. Be careful witl iHerb rates in INR and the hidden customs charges + DHL hidden charges which are not shown anywhere in the website. My rating is not for the product, its for iHerb.com

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not always the same quality

4710526200701652936发表于 Nov 19, 2015

I buy one some months ago to try it was very nice i order again three and it was not good not sweet i will like to order again but one box per time is was not the same

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WARNING

Reviewer2452647发表于 Jan 30, 2015

Contains Maltodextrin!! Which causes insulin spike worse than sugar!! POINTLESS AND DECEIVING!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Didn't like the taste but my mom did

danazfavo发表于 Jul 26, 2014

I kept hearing from people that it tastes like sugar but it really had a strong artificial taste My mom tried it and liked it so she will be using it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bad quality

5764340770168396614发表于 Jun 26, 2014

It was okay when I got it. Some aftertaste, but nothing too terrible. But after storing about 2months, all the powder turned hard and molded into a piece of chewing gum lookalike thing. Not sure if it's the climate or just a bad product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not the same formulation

4656346915370708633发表于 Feb 03, 2014

I used to order these all the time and just needed 1 sachet for my coffee. But I ran out of my old stock and reordered and the new batch has a completely different taste. Now even if I add 2 packs to my coffee, it still does not sweeten. Plus it has a weird aftertaste. Its a shame as this used to be the best stevia around and I'm unsure why they changed the formulation on this. Very disappointed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastes bad...

5630502723566786242发表于 Jan 21, 2014

I have never tasted any stevia tastes this bad...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beware not the same formulation!

Reviewer1278476发表于 Dec 06, 2013

Don't waste your money called the company and they said they did change the product. I loved this sweetener now it's no more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Watch out! Contains maltodextrin

Reviewer2357750发表于 Jan 09, 2013

After using this product for a long time. I wanted to reorder it as usual. However after reading one review I was alterted that this product contains Maltodextrin, Maltodextrine spikes the blood sugar level up! Wich is the reason I stop using this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »