ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥47.14

¥67.38

节省: ¥20.23 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Beware of carbs

Reviewer2473373发表于 Feb 13, 2011

The taste of this product is sweet without any bitterness so it is excellent in that way. I've used this mainly with hot beverages and it is perfect with black tea, with coffee it works but not as well. However, this is not pure stevia but it has maltodextrin so the carb count is 1 gram per serving. If you are carb sensitive you might consider pure stevia products instead.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals, Nu Stevia White Stevia Powder, 100 packets

Reviewer1469527发表于 Nov 25, 2008

Taste good. But has to state on the package that it must be refrigerated. It becomes hard in the packets.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

[NuNaturals, NuStevia White Stevia Powder, 100 Packets] NuNaturals, NuStevia White Stevia Powder, 100

Reviewer1389052发表于 Jun 24, 2009

I like the fact that I know this sweetener won't harm me. There is still a small noticeable aftertaste, however, I will repurchase this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

If you have to use sugar substitute

Reviewer1165315发表于 Oct 04, 2009

then the convenience of packets is the way to go. I can throw a few in my bag when I travel and know I always have it when eating out. I don't like using Nutrasweet nor Splenda which is all you can find at most restaurants. I like having a perfect measure of Stevia in my purse.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer1621299发表于 Jun 12, 2010

So so. Would not buy again. Keep looking

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good, a little bitter in liquid

Reviewer1332199发表于 Jul 11, 2010

I have noticed a little after taste when I use this product in hot drinks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Powerful sweetner

Reviewer2311883发表于 Nov 05, 2010

I use only half of packet per mug of tea which makes it honey sweet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Slight Aftertaste

Reviewer2307928发表于 Jan 02, 2008

It sweetens well, not requiring a large amount of sweetener. One packet is easily sweeter than a teaspoon of sugar. Another reviewer said there was no aftertaste, but I easily detected one, but it is better than most other sweeteners.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very, very sweet

Reviewer2950554发表于 Sep 14, 2008

extremely sweet flavor, but almost saccharine-like in taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

odd taste in beginning

Reviewer2450037发表于 Feb 27, 2011

weird taste for me, although it is very popular. Maybe I will get used to it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »