ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.35

¥66.25

节省: ¥19.89 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Bye bye artificial sweeteners.

Reviewer1632411发表于 Jan 26, 2008

I've used all types of sweeteners, artificial and natural...this is a great find and this brand is without a doubt the best. No aftertaste. Works well in cereal, shakes, tea....etc. Try it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1874641发表于 Mar 17, 2011

This brand of Stevia is really great. There is no aftertaste at all. It is comparable to Splenda, which is what I used before. The only issue with the packets for me was that one whole packet was way too sweet for a mug of coffee, so I had to use half. I think I will buy the powder in the future so I can measure it out myself. Other than that, this is an awesome natural sweetner. I will be using again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best!

Lilly88888888发表于 Dec 20, 2012

The best sweetener I've tasted!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great substitute for sugar

Reviewer1654704发表于 Feb 14, 2011

tiny bags it easy. Great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals

Reviewer1124505发表于 Feb 07, 2008

I love this sweetener. It's great to bring along in my purse to sweeten my coffee or tea on the road. I don't use sugar or any other artificial sweeteners at all. I have been using this brand for over four years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best I've Had

Reviewer2959686发表于 Mar 21, 2008

This is my favorite Stevia so far -- much better to the NOW brand. Mixes well and the taste is great. I get the 1000 packets just because it is so much more cost effective. I haven't tried some of the other brands such as Sweet Leaf -- but not really motivated to since they are more expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Sweetener!

Reviewer1691035发表于 Feb 24, 2008

This is a great tasting and healthy sugar substitute. I used to use sweeteners such Splenda, Equal, etc. instead of stevia because it had a bitter taste to it. I'm glad there is finally a stevia powder that tastes similar to sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet Tooth Be Praised

Reviewer2657061发表于 Feb 26, 2008

Love this Product,Sweet without the Bitter after taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff!

Reviewer3154994发表于 Apr 06, 2008

I bought NuStevia because I read about it online. I am trying to stay away from sugar and thought this would be a good natural sugar substitute. I like it very much and I also gave half of my box to my mother to try. So now we both switched from Sweet'N'Low to NuStevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Sweetener

Reviewer3222049发表于 Mar 01, 2008

NuStevia powder is an excellent sugar substitute that doesn't elevate your blood sugar and tastes great! The packets are really convenient for taking to restaurants or coffee shops.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 569 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »