ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.47

¥66.41

节省: ¥19.94 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tastes just like sugar!

Reviewer1633955发表于 Apr 11, 2011

I love the taste of this powder and the little packets it comes in. Very convenient.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2162749发表于 Apr 18, 2011

This is the best stevia I've found. It's not bitter and doesn't have a weird aftertaste. It's the best price I've found as well, and the packets are perfectly proportioned; 3 of them will sweeten a whole batch of cookies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AAA

Reviewer2946803发表于 Apr 20, 2011

Great, fast and accurate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fastest shipping ever

Reviewer1054228发表于 Apr 20, 2011

Very good price and fast shipping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love me some NuStevia

Reviewer1387245发表于 Apr 25, 2011

Been on Stevia for severl years. I was on something else, but when I could only walk on my "heels" I was told to stop the usage. I've been on NuStevia ever since. Hope others will try it. Thanks iHerb!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

An excellent Product

Reviewer3300453发表于 Apr 25, 2011

The NuStevia it's very good product without any bitterness or other strange tests. One packet it's enough to sweet cup of cofee or tea. I already order it several times because my friends ask me to buy them the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2223657发表于 Apr 26, 2011

outstanding Thank You

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

White Stevia Powder - It is not bitter

Reviewer3120740发表于 Apr 28, 2011

The service and products are wonderful. I will order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I loooooooooooove it

Reviewer3161906发表于 Apr 30, 2011

I've been told that stevia has bitter aftertaste, but it doesn't. It challenges me that how much amount I should use when I bake, but the fact that I don't need to use sugar make me satisfied. I will recommend it to everyone who have problem using sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finally, no bitter aftertaste.

Reviewer1914741发表于 May 01, 2011

Absolutely sweet and good. Not bitter and no other aftertaste. It`s really sweet, so I reckon I`ll have my 100 packets last for a long time :-).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 91-100,共 569 个产品

« 前一页 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 下一页 »