ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.70

¥65.32

节省: ¥19.62 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Stevia

Reviewer2715803发表于 Apr 15, 2012

NuNaturals is the best stevia. No aftertaste. Clean white powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very please

Reviewer2525939发表于 Apr 13, 2012

very please

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent price

Reviewer1111278发表于 Apr 09, 2012

Excellent price for stevia in packets

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

iHerb does not disappoint

Reviewer2283901发表于 Apr 08, 2012

Thank you for the quick order turn around. We received our order for NuStevia quickly and accurately, as usual.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the packets!

Reviewer2010938发表于 Apr 07, 2012

These packets are so convenient, especially when out of the house. The product is awesome.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Stevia EVER!

healthifulbalance发表于 Apr 04, 2012

I've tried so many stevia brands and I find that most of them have an aftertaste. THIS ONE does not, which I loved! I love NuNaturals stevia.. its the BEST!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Stevia

kamillak发表于 Apr 01, 2012

Use this in my tea every day. Love the size of the packets, and the fact that it doesn't taste bitter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia powder packets

Reviewer2811691发表于 Mar 22, 2012

I don't think it has the sweetness of other sugar substitutes but worth the effort to use something totally natural.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent product

Reviewer3121468发表于 Mar 21, 2012

Perfect sweetener. Packets are convenient to dosis. Excellent product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

Reviewer1102544发表于 Mar 18, 2012

This is great value - even with the postage and exchange rate -- I Live in New Zealand, and have finally managed to persuade my husband to use this instead of shaking sugar from the jar!! am ordering 2 packs with my next order

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 111-120,共 569 个产品

« 前一页 | 10 11 12 13 14 | 下一页 »