ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥47.26

¥67.55

节省: ¥20.28 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yum! No more Splenda!

Reviewer1342249发表于 Aug 11, 2009

This stuff tastes great in coffee!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product!

Reviewer1014892发表于 Apr 09, 2008

This is the best Stevia my family and i have ever used. This brand has the best taste. We carry these with us everywhere and use it in our coffee or iced tea. Have used this product for one year and will continue to buy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great no after taste stevia

Reviewer2434585发表于 Jan 26, 2010

I have actually grown Stevia and also bought another brand of Stevia packets at Wal Mart..Its an aquired taste because it can be slightly bitter and have an after taste..If your drinking tea its not that big a deal but in coffee it changes the flavor..NuStevia has found a way around this and now I have my wife using this too..Its the best I have found , with no after taste or bitterness and she is now completely off of using Splenda..Eventually you would have to believe this will work its way into the soft drink industry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best powdered stevia I've ever had

Reviewer1144897发表于 Jul 10, 2011

I've had some really horrid experiences with powdered stevia, but this one overcame my prejudice. Good stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia powder packets

Reviewer2811691发表于 Mar 22, 2012

I don't think it has the sweetness of other sugar substitutes but worth the effort to use something totally natural.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Stevia EVER!

healthifulbalance发表于 Apr 04, 2012

I've tried so many stevia brands and I find that most of them have an aftertaste. THIS ONE does not, which I loved! I love NuNaturals stevia.. its the BEST!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the packets!

Reviewer2010938发表于 Apr 07, 2012

These packets are so convenient, especially when out of the house. The product is awesome.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

iHerb does not disappoint

Reviewer2283901发表于 Apr 08, 2012

Thank you for the quick order turn around. We received our order for NuStevia quickly and accurately, as usual.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent price

Reviewer1111278发表于 Apr 09, 2012

Excellent price for stevia in packets

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very please

Reviewer2525939发表于 Apr 13, 2012

very please

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 570 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »