ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.87

¥65.56

节省: ¥19.69 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very good food additive

khalilbh发表于 Aug 01, 2013

It is a very good product, it helps me to maintain my diet without having to let go the sweet taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best

Reviewer1486725发表于 Jul 25, 2013

After trying this product, I stopped using stevia drops. This product has no aftertaste and is easy to carry in your purse.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

Reviewer2029277发表于 Jul 12, 2013

I use it instead of sugar, tastes good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best stevia

Reviewer3092624发表于 Jul 11, 2013

Best tasting stevia I have tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best tasting one I've tried

Reviewer2019871发表于 Jul 08, 2013

I think some of the others are more "pure," but for my taste, NuStevia is just great. I don't feel like I'm in a doctor's office, which is what the medicinal tasting stevias are like. This is a great price, also. In the retail stores, this product goes for more like $9.99 or 10.99.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very sweet

Reviewer1898311发表于 Jul 05, 2013

packet is the right amount for my coffee. love the portability, stevia not an option most places I go

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5112414961767277588发表于 Jun 21, 2013

I wasn't sure about stevia, since I had heard it had this liquorice taste I was sure I wouldn't enjoy. I didn't find any strange taste in this stevia, it's just a sweetener. A VERY strong sweetener. I used to add 2 sugar tablespoons to my coffee and got this as the replacement so I wouldn't eat so much sugar. One packet of this stevia serves for about 5-7 of my regular coffees! Would repeat for sure, but the 100 packets will last me for a looong time :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sweetest smoothest stevia out there, very low amt bitter

Reviewer2239713发表于 May 04, 2013

one packet of this brand stevia seems at least twice a potent as other packets ive tried. so pleased with strong sweet taste, very little bitter, does not clump at the bottom of your cup like others will. love the quality so much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

5383319443366305173发表于 May 01, 2013

This is great! I will never use sugar in my tea cup ever again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Practical and sweet

4667086483006775428发表于 Apr 23, 2013

It is really practical to have these small packages when you're on the go, or are visiting a friend and don't want to have sugar in you tea :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 569 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »