ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥47.02

¥67.20

节省: ¥20.18 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Stevia powder I've tried

Reviewer1852173发表于 Mar 21, 2011

I've tried several different powdered Stevia products. This one is by far the best. Some of the others have a bitter aftertaste; others do not dissolve well, particularly if they come into contact with ice. I also find that it takes less of NuStevia to sweeten a drink than it does with some of the other brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

IT MAKES A DIFFERENCE!!

Reviewer1429684发表于 Mar 26, 2011

I have fibromyalgia and wanted to eliminate artificial sweeteners from my diet completely. Started by eliminating diet sodas, and even though I usually only used 1/2 teaspoon of sugar in my tea, twice a day, I replaced the sugar with Stevia. I am far from being totally better, but I most definitely feel better and will continue to replace anything I can so my diet will consist of mostly natural products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super

Reviewer1473492发表于 Mar 28, 2011

excellent sweet flavor! One packet, even a lot - very sweet to me. no unpleasant aftertaste, just sweetness. Very good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

!!!!!!GREAT!!!!!!

Reviewer2478197发表于 Mar 28, 2011

My order came fast and exactly what I ordered. Thanks iHerb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuStevia packets are super convenient!

Reviewer2129781发表于 Mar 29, 2011

I absolutely love NuNaturals stevia and it doesn't have the bitter after taste most Stevia products have. Packets are super convenient for travelling!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great non calories natural sweetener

Reviewer2295205发表于 Mar 29, 2011

This is the only sweetener we would use at home

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Even comes in travel packets!

Reviewer1153991发表于 Mar 31, 2011

This just proves there's no excuse to be unhealthy while on the road. Thanks to NuNaturals stevia packets I can still be healthy while out and about.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best choise

Reviewer3209227发表于 Apr 02, 2011

Perfect :) love this one

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great sweetener

Reviewer3281519发表于 Apr 05, 2011

Tastes good, no weird aftertaste or bitterness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect product

Reviewer1826113发表于 Apr 05, 2011

This is the perfect sweetner. Comes in smal portion-packets. Very sweet and no calories.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 81-90,共 570 个产品

« 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »