ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥356.63

¥524.89

节省: ¥168.25 (32 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nunaturals, NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, 1000 Packets, .035oz(1g) Each

Reviewer1935191发表于 May 22, 2010

Dear iHerb, The recent 2 bags (2000 pkts) that were ordered; please note that quite a number of the packets contents are actually a bit hardened. It is not like powder any more. Some effort is required to "loosen" the contents before the contents can be poured into beverages. Quality control seems to be absent. This is the 2nd time I have ordered from you. The 1st time was for 3000 packets. Regards. xxxxx Mr Chia Hong Guan

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful stuff

Reviewer1144897发表于 Aug 28, 2011

Tastes better than any other brand of stevia I've had, plus it's more economical because I only need to use half as much; very concentrated.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

Reviewer1199341发表于 Aug 02, 2008

I am very happy and satisfied with the service I get..My order arrives promptly and on time..NuNaturals,NuStevia is a wonderful natural alternative to Splenda,Equal or Sweet-n-Low.I would'nt want to use anything else..Thank you iHerb!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Savings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer1218592发表于 Aug 09, 2008

iHerb has found a way to offer Stevia at a great price,without sacrificing quality. Great product! Great service! .........Diane from Bel Air, MD

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuStevia

Reviewer2121386发表于 Aug 09, 2008

This stevia is the best stevia I've ordered. It taste very close to sugar, and it doesn't have the bitter taste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great deal

Reviewer1412547发表于 Aug 13, 2008

there is no better quality and quantity for the price....fantastic!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuStevia

Reviewer2891393发表于 Feb 29, 2008

To try NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, I ordered a box of 100. I enjoyed the taste so much I couldn't wait to order the 1000 packets. It's a great product. There is no aftertaste, no bitterness like other stevia products .

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, 1000 packets.

Reviewer2655053发表于 Apr 10, 2008

Good product, fare price.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nunaturals Stevia

Reviewer2854784发表于 Apr 13, 2008

I am so glad I discovered iHerb...I save a bundle on cost and the product is delivered quickly...Thanks!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals stevia

Reviewer1543170发表于 Apr 18, 2008

This is by far the best tasting stevia. I bought it once before and then couldn't find it. It just makes everything taste better not bitter.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 181 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »