ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥108.09

¥154.45

节省: ¥46.35 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Choose something else

Slavik发表于 Sep 03, 2012

As NuNaturals web site said "One serving is ½ tsp. powder (1 individual packet). It contains 80 mg of NuStevia extract and 920 mg of Maltodextrin." Maltodextrin has a higher GI than a sugar, so there are like more than 90% sugar in this stuff! I think NuNaturals use it because it's cheaper than erythrol in "NuStevia, No Carbs Blend, 50 Packets", but not because it's better for your health. /////////////// Тут 92% процента мальтодекстрина и 8% стевии

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

They call it Stevia, but 99 percent of this product is a substance other than STEVIA.

Reviewer3241264发表于 Jun 12, 2013

It is deceptive for NuNaturals and iherb to call this "STEVIA," because it it is not stevia. It's MALTODEXTRIN with just a hint of stevia. Real stevia has a glycemic index of ZERO, Maltodextrin has a glycemic index of 105, at the top of the index. When I buy tuna, milk or a bag of sugar, for example, I don't expect to find that 99 percent of what I bought is actually some other substance. If I wanted to buy maltodextrin, I'd buy it for $2 a pound, not for $16 for less than a pound.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bitter aftertaste

Reviewer1965012发表于 Jun 11, 2012

Maltodextrin negates any benefits you would derive from plain stevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zero Calories - it's wonderful!

ohMiriam发表于 Jul 17, 2012

I've tasted of stevia different firms, almost all given a strange aftertaste, except NuNaturals. This is my favorite Stevia, I like this sweetener. Now I don't use sugar, even when I bake cakes and pastries. If the recipe says "add 1 cup of sugar" - I add 1 tablespoon of stevia instead of sugar. Я пробовала стевию разных фирм-производителей, практически все дают странный привкус (послевкусие), кроме NuNaturals. Теперь это моя любимая стевия, я люблю этот подсластитель. Сейчас я не употребляю сахар, даже когда пеку торты и пирожные. Если в рецепте написано "добавьте стакан сахара", я добавляю столовую ложку стевии.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bitter tasting

Reviewer2008910发表于 Dec 21, 2010

I wanted a sweetener to replace ordinary sugar on dry cereal. I think the taste is too bitter for that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easily digestible sweetener -- I love it!

Reviewer2223446发表于 Sep 28, 2015

Because of all the complaints about the maltodextrin content, have you ever tried a maltodextrin sweetener next to NuStevia? One, two three teaspons of Sucralose is not actually sweet! Reminds me of my friend who got upset that I used sugar-free jello in a desert! "It's not sweet" she exclaimed, and she was right. But, if you add just a bit of sugar to it, it's really really sweet. Same with stevia powder. Add a bit, and you come up with a sweetener that is much sweeter than the maltodextrin types. Also, other sweeteners may upset one's digestive system. So you also have that to consider. I have been using NuNatural Stevia Powder for more than a year. I order it in this large container about every 4 to 6 weeks, and I love it! And it IS sweet!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointed

Reviewer2157817发表于 Jul 30, 2013

Bought this because there was no stock on Nustevia nocarbs blend. I need at least 4 times more of this product for the same sweetness. Plus it contains Maltodextrin which is probably produced from GMO corn.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrible

Reviewer1763130发表于 Jan 21, 2009

Do not like this at all. Thought I would give it a try because it is less expensive than Trimedica Slimsweet -- but, I am going back to Slimsweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is the best tasting stevia out there!

Reviewer2894352发表于 Jun 04, 2007

We've tried many different brands of stevia, but this one is by far tastiest stevia available. No bitter aftertaste. Love it!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sugar we all can use

Reviewer3353027发表于 Nov 08, 2007

this by far is the best product to use instead of sugar, I have tried others stevia's only to have a nasty after tast this one does not. I love to drink kool-aid all my co-workers when I let them try it can believe it is not sugar great product would recomend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 631 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »