ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥106.58

¥152.28

节省: ¥45.70 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Watch I herb like a eagle

5502258264658320791发表于 Nov 25, 2015

Selling garbage like this,not right I herb.Please don't carry poisons. Maltodextrin should be advertised here...........NOT stevia, .Must be 99 % of Maltodextrin as I sweetened my tea and it put my blood glucose meter in convulsions as it won't read over 600 ! It's worse than poison and as a t1diabetic I'm much better off using brown sugar! No sweet tea for 6 weeks as I can't buy more on my budget......integrity counts in sales too you know. Mabe I can mix it with aspertaime to kill ants in the back yard.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

not real stevia

5329501625645935969发表于 Sep 10, 2015

I paid good money for this but its not pure stevia. I got sores in my gums and dry mouth due to all other non related supplements added. I don't use it any more! don't buy thus if you wand real pure organic stevia!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Contain maltodextrin

5626962646036797005发表于 Sep 01, 2015

pure stevia doesn't contain any other additives. this one Contain maltodextrin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Changed Formula

Reviewer1136760发表于 Apr 18, 2014

I used to buy this by the 5 lb bag because it was such a good sweetener. Now it is terrible - I a so disappointed. I am having trouble replacing it with anything but Splenda. I wish they had not changed it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

They changed the formula!

Reviewer1278476发表于 Dec 05, 2013

I've been using this for years and now I find out after calling the company that they changed the formula. Now the product is terrible!!! iHerb has the old photo posted as you can see in the picture it says Dietary Supplement but now the actual bottle says Premium Natural Sweetener. THIS IS JUST AWFUL TASTING!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Icky! So disapointed

dianeskang发表于 Nov 09, 2013

The taste is absolutely terrible! It may be because I'm not quite used to natural sweeteners, but it tasted terrible in the cookies I baked the other day for my sister. We ended up throwing out the entire batch as well as this product. I think it's better to opt for honey or maple syrup over this, even though it may be more expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not impressed...

5043914480256061748发表于 Aug 18, 2013

Tried this out as a sugar replacement in jam and berry sauce, didn't like the taste one bit. :-(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointed

Reviewer2157817发表于 Jul 30, 2013

Bought this because there was no stock on Nustevia nocarbs blend. I need at least 4 times more of this product for the same sweetness. Plus it contains Maltodextrin which is probably produced from GMO corn.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

maltodextrin additive

Reviewer1275199发表于 Jul 18, 2013

there is maltodextrin added and even with it it taste really bitter. NoCarbs version of nustevia tastes much much better and without maltodextrin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BAD TASTE. NUNATURALS CHANGE INGREDIENTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer2187270发表于 Jul 01, 2013

Bad taste. I bought STEVIA NUNATURALS more times but in this order, NUNATURALS change ingredients!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »