ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥110.00

¥157.17

节省: ¥47.17 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Bitter,bitter,bitter

Reviewer2278523发表于 Apr 30, 2012

Bitter,bitter,bitter

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No After-taste - but be warned

Reviewer2651111发表于 Aug 08, 2012

I have to use stevia instead of sugar but the previous stevias I've used leave a funky aftertaste. However, this stevia may taste better but you can be sure that the manufacturers would've needed to do something nasty (in the processing - i.e with other chemicals) to remove the aftertaste as well as added Maltodextrin, which is a simple carbohydrate derived from wheat and corn (Google it). It's also used to 'bulk' out the product. You will find that you need to use more of this product as a result. I prefer the Now Foods Certified Organic Stevia and only use the NuNaturals for making chocolate or other finer foods where the taste is more obvious or if I'm making something that sugar eaters are sharing with me, so not to put them off. For my green smoothies etc I will use the organic one always. Don't listen to the hype - do your research, folks :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maybe its good, but not for me.

Reviewer2779632发表于 Oct 09, 2012

Maybe it's me bot used to Stevia, but in my opinion I did NOT like using this in my tea, baking or cooking. The taste was like fake, weird sugar. I even felt sick after drinking tea. I tried different potions just in case it was me using too much or too little of it in food/drinks, but still I didn't liked it at all. 2 stars for beeing a product that are a bit healthy compared to sugar, and for prize. And the box was big aswell, would last for long even if I actually used this every day. Will of course not buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Health Product.

5456746282615266529发表于 Jan 05, 2013

Haven't used the enough to rate it yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sweet stuff

Reviewer2612468发表于 Jul 20, 2009

sweet stuff

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sweet enough fot my tast

Reviewer2905775发表于 Feb 02, 2010

I found it to be considerably less sweet than expected. Next time I will buy the 100% pure Stevia extract.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

begorca

Reviewer2419562发表于 Feb 16, 2011

When I buy stevia powder from Puritan's Pride I only need 1/8th teaspoon in my coffee - - - with yours I need 1/2 teaspoon or 4 times as much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bitter aftertaste

Reviewer2703872发表于 Feb 23, 2012

Baked cookies with it and the kids spat them out...agave nectar is much better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Was not expecting to find Maltodextrin in this product

Reviewer1993523发表于 Feb 29, 2012

Well that is for not reading properly before buying. I thought this product was a blend of Stevia and Erythritol but not Maltodextrin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品