ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥109.73

¥156.79

节省: ¥47.06 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best taste, but beware!

BelieveJesus4EternalLife发表于 Nov 02, 2007

The good news is there's a no-carbohydrate variety. However, this product contains 1 gm of maltodextrin per serving. Maltodextrin is a carbohydrate with one of the highest glycemic values of any food - 137! I will no longer purchase this product because I use more than one serving when I use it, which means a greater spike in glucose and insulin levels. Because the GI value is so high, this causes the same effect as eating any other sugar-laden food. How ironic is this, but unfortunately it's very true. Go for the no-carbohydrate variety.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tablets better

Reviewer3180222发表于 Nov 05, 2007

The sweetness is inconsistant.It is more ecomomical.I use it for cooking and use the Nunaturals tablets for my coffee and tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good price

Reviewer1980327发表于 Jan 09, 2008

Not nearly as concentrated as NOW white stevia powder, you have to use at least 2-3 X as much of this product but the price is so right that it is ok.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals NuStevia

Reviewer1911127发表于 Feb 08, 2009

I was really pleased with the quick service with this product. I wish it was one of the stevia's without the liquorice aftertaste I'm finding I dont use it as much as I expected as some recipes are spoiled with the aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Interesting

Reviewer1673715发表于 Aug 15, 2009

This is the first time I've used stevia, so I am learning its properties. It flavored iced tea without any bitterness. However, it did not dissolve well in a homemade vinaigrette. I could taste pockets of sweetness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

They state this brand has less bitter taste,

Reviewer1165315发表于 Oct 04, 2009

but it's still there. I have come accustomed to the taste so it is not a drawback for me. I enjoy having the convenience of being able to scoop what I need for cooking or baking, and not having to tear open small packets and try to measure. Still pricey.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK, but....

Reviewer2072287发表于 Mar 28, 2010

..we like the Stevia Concentrate by Kal better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stevia powder

Reviewer3245568发表于 Jul 02, 2010

This is a good product , I still prefer the tablets as they do not have the very slight bitter taste of the powder but the powder is good for cooking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pretty good, a little bitter in liquid

Reviewer1332199发表于 Jul 11, 2010

I notice a little after taste when I add this stevia to hot liquids.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good and effective product at a reasonable price

Reviewer1842372发表于 Apr 16, 2011

It's taste is not as bitter as other stevia products, however it contains maltodextrin and I am not sure about it's efficacy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »