ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥106.58

¥152.28

节省: ¥45.70 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good product, but I can't keep from breathing it

4894481036989678465发表于 Jun 08, 2015

This is my favorite, for ease of use and packaging. However, when I spoon it out, so much gets into the air, even when I hold my breath and spoon very carefully, that I have switched to the individual packets. They seem to use a more granular structure,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Be very careful not to add too much

HealthyBelliesHappyKids发表于 Apr 29, 2015

This stevia needs to be used very sparingly and I am still struggling to get it exactly right. I prefer Liquid Vanilla Stevia but when I don't want to have any vanilla flavour I do use this one with good results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

package is late

Reviewer1908049发表于 Jan 10, 2014

still haven't gotten box. not happy about that you have alway gotten it here within 2 or 3 days now it has change.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Diluted stevia

Reviewer1657444发表于 Feb 08, 2013

The taste is OK, but now I see why it this product is so cheap: the stevia extract is so "diluted" that, in order to feel its taste, you need a teaspoon of it. This is a lot of sweetener if you ask me. I preferred the "no-carbs blend" from this same brand, which is way more intense: concentrated stevia without the adulterating stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NuNaturals, NuStevia White Stevia

4637195724834209803发表于 Jan 29, 2013

NuNaturals, NuStevia White Stevia...haven't tried it yet but plan to use it this weekend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good sweetness

Reviewer1150050发表于 Jun 24, 2012

good sweetener, but unfortunately it contains maltodextrin :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Powder

Reviewer2384997发表于 May 11, 2012

I thought this would be much sweeter.There seems to be a lot of different sweetnesses out there,like choosing your phone company.It's ok once I pile it up a bit more,but it wasn't what I was expecting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

To sweet

Reviewer2123845发表于 Mar 27, 2012

To sweet for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does the job...

Reviewer1634717发表于 Sep 17, 2011

Doesn't taste very nice. Not very similar to normal sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good and effective product at a reasonable price

Reviewer1842372发表于 Apr 16, 2011

It's taste is not as bitter as other stevia products, however it contains maltodextrin and I am not sure about it's efficacy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »