ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥106.60

¥152.31

节省: ¥45.71 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

This is my staple.

Reviewer2032548发表于 May 02, 2016

I love this stevia most!!! No bitterness, just pleasant sweetness...:-) I add this to almost everything. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2220822发表于 Apr 13, 2016

I love this stevia product. It has great sweetness with no after taste and you don't have to use much at all. I wish iHerb still offered it in a 5 lb bulk container.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

12 oz. stevia

Reviewer1377782发表于 Jan 11, 2016

Good value. No bitter after taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Completely wondertful

Reviewer3133401发表于 Dec 13, 2015

I have been using NuStevia for the past six years. In the first year of using it lost 5 lbs. Use in coffee, tea and for some baking. Contacted the manufacturer asking what the leaves were washed in and they replied immediately with a firm response the leaves were only washed, and washed again in pure water, not chemicals. This is my go to! No grocery store "stevia" for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Watch I herb like a eagle

5502258264658320791发表于 Nov 25, 2015

Selling garbage like this,not right I herb.Please don't carry poisons. Maltodextrin should be advertised here...........NOT stevia, .Must be 99 % of Maltodextrin as I sweetened my tea and it put my blood glucose meter in convulsions as it won't read over 600 ! It's worse than poison and as a t1diabetic I'm much better off using brown sugar! No sweet tea for 6 weeks as I can't buy more on my budget......integrity counts in sales too you know. Mabe I can mix it with aspertaime to kill ants in the back yard.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Easily digestible sweetener -- I love it!

Reviewer2223446发表于 Sep 28, 2015

Because of all the complaints about the maltodextrin content, have you ever tried a maltodextrin sweetener next to NuStevia? One, two three teaspons of Sucralose is not actually sweet! Reminds me of my friend who got upset that I used sugar-free jello in a desert! "It's not sweet" she exclaimed, and she was right. But, if you add just a bit of sugar to it, it's really really sweet. Same with stevia powder. Add a bit, and you come up with a sweetener that is much sweeter than the maltodextrin types. Also, other sweeteners may upset one's digestive system. So you also have that to consider. I have been using NuNatural Stevia Powder for more than a year. I order it in this large container about every 4 to 6 weeks, and I love it! And it IS sweet!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

not real stevia

5329501625645935969发表于 Sep 10, 2015

I paid good money for this but its not pure stevia. I got sores in my gums and dry mouth due to all other non related supplements added. I don't use it any more! don't buy thus if you wand real pure organic stevia!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Contain maltodextrin

5626962646036797005发表于 Sep 01, 2015

pure stevia doesn't contain any other additives. this one Contain maltodextrin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product, but I can't keep from breathing it

4894481036989678465发表于 Jun 08, 2015

This is my favorite, for ease of use and packaging. However, when I spoon it out, so much gets into the air, even when I hold my breath and spoon very carefully, that I have switched to the individual packets. They seem to use a more granular structure,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Be very careful not to add too much

HealthyBelliesHappyKids发表于 Apr 29, 2015

This stevia needs to be used very sparingly and I am still struggling to get it exactly right. I prefer Liquid Vanilla Stevia but when I don't want to have any vanilla flavour I do use this one with good results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 630 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »