ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Lynn

Reviewer1073445发表于 Sep 30, 2008

This product would be perfect if not for the addition of maltodextrin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reformulated less than 1/2 as sweet as a year ago.

Reviewer2551858发表于 Apr 08, 2014

The old product was fantastic. Unfortunately this new product is less than half as sweet making it more than twice as expensive for the same thing we bought a year ago. In effect what we purchased a year ago is now costing more than $170for the same amount (iherb is still the least pricey). Not exactly sure why nu naturals would do that; I'd like to give them the benefit of the doubt but at this point I'm looking for a new type of Stevia. Currently we've tried Stevia in the raw which I don't care for as well, but I'm making it work.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beats sugar

Reviewer2941186发表于 May 05, 2010

We use about 1/4 teaspoon where we would normally use 3 tsp of sugar. With a very few foods I notice the very slightest aftertaste. No sugar swings.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mb

Reviewer1513414发表于 Nov 02, 2008

Container could be more user friendly, otherwise nice taste and consistancy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so far so good

Reviewer2734437发表于 Oct 08, 2009

We recently purchased this stevia and found it much easier to work with than a previous order (from another company). It is not as concentrated, but also doesn't have too strong an after taste. It is also a bit more granular than the other which is VERY powdery, making it easier to work with. The only reason it is not five stars is because it is not quite sugar and we haven't learned to cook with it yet. Thank you!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

White Stevia powder

Reviewer1930608发表于 Jan 17, 2011

Great tasting, except wish it didn't have any maltodextrin in it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Buy

Reviewer2522848发表于 Mar 27, 2011

If tasted directly, this still tastes bitter, even though they say the bitter has been removed. However, mixed in coffee or oatmeal, it just tastes sweet, which is what you want. I do get kind of a head rush, though, from Stevia that makes me wonder about it's safety, but at least it's natural, unlike many of the other sugar alternatives...and if you like it, the 5 lb. bag is the way to go for major savings. It really is a decent, good tasting substitute, and Nunaturals is more edible than other more bitter Stevia labels.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best price, best product.

Reviewer2204251发表于 May 09, 2011

We've been using this stevia brand for Years now and can't do without it. Originally we were paying 3 times the iherb price!! Recently my hubby tried a different brand and it couldn't compare to NuNaturals.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Sugar Replacement

Reviewer1171573发表于 Jun 13, 2011

I have been trying to improve my eating habits by eliminating sugar, and I am very excited I found this product. I am a cheesecake lover and found this no Carb/sugar version and using the White Stevia Powder for cooking was awesome. The best part is that do not have large quantities (after 2 attempts at making my cheesecake, I finally found the perfect amount to use), it is sweeter than regular sugar and therfore you need less. I will definetly buy tis product again

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stevia powder

Reviewer2289714发表于 Oct 14, 2011

Thank you for my product, arrived really quick..glad didnt pay any extra tax...great alternative to sugar, great taste...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »